Achievement 1 introduction to newcomers community (09/02/2024) @abb-e-hayyat

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Introduction:-

1000059154.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum! My name is Noshaba Ayaz. And I am 19 years old. I am a student of BCS (Computer Science). I am the 3rd one of my siblings. Due to the middle one I am not very much cockered to my family. But they love me also. And I am wanting to say that, it is not permissible to me to show my face due to religious limitations. so i request to @goodybest please verify my account. sir @hamzayousafzai told me that he will inform you.

Country

1000059159.jpg

I live in Vehari. This is the small and not very much popular city of PAKISTAN. I have been living here since my childhood. My parents also from here. This city is very beloved to me. Sometimes I visit some small and cute hotels like this. Cookoz is one of my favorite restaurants.

Education

I have completed my intermediate (ICS) in 2023 with good percentage. I liked to do something in the field of technology so I chose computer science. And now I am studying in CUI VEHARI CAMPUS. Here I have done my first semester with good CGPA.

Work

Basically I am a student and I am not doing any type of job or work but except this I do some activities. I know the sticking clothes, and whenever I have free time I like to stitch clothes.

experience in crypto

Yes I have a little bit experience in crypto.

Hobbies

I like to try different type of beauty products and making home remedies. I sometimes try to seek make up tutorials through social media. And also I like cooking which is one of most girls favorite hobbies. I have tried to cook Macaroni, soup, and fish. My family appreciated my recipes.

Passion

I am a Pakistani girl and I want to do something which would be very useful for others and my country. I would like to do something that makes me satisfy. My passion is to become a human which is said to be a اشرف المخلوقات

what kind of posts I will post on steemit

I would like to post some type of things that will be informative for me and for others also. Those posts will help to the girls like mine.

How did I find steemit

I knew about steemit through an instructor @hamzayousafzai. He is an instructor who teaches online to their students. He taught me also and I am very energetic to start posting on steemit.

My social media

I use social media for knowledge gaining. And like the most Instagram.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @abb-e-hayyat Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot Mam 😊

 5 months ago 

Welcome sister☺

 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Welcome, I hope u will enjoy...

 5 months ago 

Thank you 😊

 5 months ago 

Welcome to steemit friend .Hope you will enjoy at this platform.Good 🤞

 5 months ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Welcome to steemit sister I hope you will enjoy here alot may Allah give success

 5 months ago 

JazakAllah.

welcome to steemit . sister I hope you will enjoy here

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Salam dari aceh indonesia

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, anda masih kuliah dan tentunya sangat energik. Manfaat kan itu di platform hebat ini. Mari berkarya bersama steemit🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45