🏆 Winners Announcement 🏆 Contest: How do you contribute to burnsteem25 !steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

png_20230225_114338_0000.png

hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here to announce the winner of a contest. I organized the contest this week. The name of the contest is, how do you express gratitude to the steemit team? I am very happy to report that I have seen many contestants in this competition. Everyone's posts were very admirable. A total of 13 people participated in this competition. whose posts I have mentioned below.

No.IDPost Link
1@kanijakborbdLink..
2@robin42Link..
3@max-proLink..
4@mdkamran99Link..
5@mdkamran99Link..
6@preye2Link..
7@joynalabedinLink..
8@enamul17Link..
9@sushanta83Link..
10@dave-hannyLink..
11@jollymonoaraLink..

Many of the contributors received valuable upvotes from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 on the post. I am very happy that steemit team liked my contest. Below I have mentioned the list of winners.

Rankusernamepost link
1st@preye2Link
2nd@enamul17Link
3rd@robin42Link
4th@sushanta83Link
5th@dave-hannyLink

The three winners will be upvoted from the @booming account very soon. 4,5 place winner will get 15 and 10 trx. trx prize has already been submitted. I have given a screenshot below.

IMG_20230302_193953.jpg

Congratulations to all the winners from our community. Many thanks to all participants.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello Dear - @solaymann


  • Congratulations to all the winners.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year (edited)

Congratulations to all my friends and it was a great surprise for me. And it’s really a great contest for me. Thank you dear brother for selecting me as winner.🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations all the winners 💝💝

 last year 

Am really glad and excited to be among the winners of this lovely contest. Big thanks to the organizers and moderators of this great Community.

Congratulations to my fellow winners, more wins I pray for us all❤️:-)

 last year 

Congratulations to all .You for choosing me .

 last year 

Congratulations to everyone.

 last year 

Congratulations to the all winners

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71