"Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329hwHWAzjr8EQTAdRddrX2dfEh5WRKmurBTHJQuPFnKQR7pPtk5vjyTqoZGmAGtMuueQFnQGZz7VDQweAVnftgR5W2L6tv4iQs2mk.png

Source

Hello, guys welcome to my blog, and good morning to us all, I am very delighted to show my participation in the above topic, thanks to the steemit team for such an opportunity to write and get rewarded, thanks to this amazing community of steem Bangladesh, thanks to the user @solaymann who is the contest organizer and I am happy to show my participation as I answer some questions below.

What do you know about the Burnsteem25 project?

The Burnsteem25 project is a project by the steemit team and I can now say that it is an initiative by the steemit team and the entire steemit blog with the main aim of adjusting the circulation of steem tokens around the world. Therefore, the initiative of burning steem token came in place to reduce the flow and also help to increase the steem price. Currently, a lot of users have been complying and the aim of the project is gradually being accomplished. Now, the burnsteem project is done by setting a 25% to @null on our daily posts.

Share your contribution to the Burnsteem25 project.

Screenshot_20230301-085048.png

I am one of the #burnsteem lovers and I try as much as I can to support the project because I know it is in my favor, most times, I try my possible best to set a beneficiary to @null despite It is not too easy but for the sake of the project which would lead to the increase of steem token price, we will keep setting such percentage as advised, above, is a screenshot of my beneficiary setting to @null in my recent post.

How important do you think the Burnsteem25 project is to the development of STEEM?

I have mentioned above that, I gladly support the project by setting beneficiaries because I am gradually seeing the project's effectiveness on the steem token. It is very important to support because the Burnsteem25 project is helping to develop the price of the steem token and therefore if every user would set such beneficiaries including investors, there will be a drastic effect of the project on the steem token.

Why would you invite other steemian to join the Burnsteem25 project?

I invite others, especially steemians to join the Burnsteem25 project because it's all for our success and gain, the project aim is clearly stated and it's left for the token users i.e steemians to show interest in supporting the project. I would also invite the steem token investors to show some support and possibly full support to see the immediate rise in steem price and with the help of those investors, the project would move faster.

Thank you loved ones for reading through my post, at this moment, I would like to invite @waterjoe, @nahela, @yakspeace, and @ruthjoe to read through this post.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite..

Burnsteem initiative has really come to stay, even though it was difficult for me at first but when I realized it's benefits I joined the initiative.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much maam for reading through and honouring my invitation, I wish you the very best as we steem on.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome anytime!

 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-02
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 408.289 STEEM
Cash Out
114.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago (edited)

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 25%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31