Contest; How Do I Contribute To Burnsteem25 Project.(27 February 2023)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone,
I'am @sushanta83,From #Bangladesh



Contest : How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project | date: 27 February 2023 by @sushanta83


1_20230227_101637_0000.pngMade by Canva



Hello Steemit friends,How are you all,Hope you all are well.I am also very good with your blessings.Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest with burnsteem25 project organized by @solaymann brother in Steem For Bangladesh Community.I am going to participate in such a wonderful contest for the first time in the steemit platfrom, for which I am very happy and I thank @solaymann brother who organized such a wonderful contest with burnsteem25 project.Now I am going to introduce to you about "burnsteem25" project.So without delay let's get started.


What do I know about the burnsteem25 project?

•burnsteem25 project A token we desperately need.It will always be necessary for us.Steemis much cheaper now than before.Estimate Team made the project to increase the price of Steem Token.If we get any product easily in the market or its demand is high then its price is a little less.
But if the same thing is less produced in the market or there is a lot of demand then the price of the thing is much higher.Currently the price of Steem Token is low but its demand is high in the market.I would also like to mention another one of the details of this Steem platform.
burnsteem25 The project was started because the total payout of a Steemit user is 4 percent of the reward burnsteem25 25% to null added to account due to scheme.This is expected to increase the value of the steem token.Below is a screenshot picture of how I added it to my account.And save it with my oppo A15 mobile.I always add null 25% this way through my account.

IMG_20230227_190444.jpg


My contribution to the burnsteem25 project

burnsteem25 Because of this, my account or your account can be moved forward in an active comparison.I did not enjoy good results after doing it first after adding null 25%.But when I started putting it together with almost all the posts I was able to generate slowly.My goal is pretty big but I have to keep adding burnsteem25 to make it worthwhile.


How important is the burn steem 25 project in the development of steem?

•I think this project is very important.And it will become very useful for future.As we say, one-fourth of the tube adds up to null 25% of the account.If you add to this platform, you can get very good support.
Our burnsteem25project to earn Steem is destroying a quarter of Steem to maintain the amount of Steem Tokens.So that it can be greatly increased later.


Why should I invite other steemian friends to participate in this burnsteem25 project?

•The price of Steem tokens is much lower than before.So I would greatly benefit from retaining our burnsteem25 project.So I tell my friends to add burnsteem25 through the account.
We must take care to increase our earnings from Steam and plan work with them.Then steemit users will benefit a lot.


Conclusion!

•Burnsteam 25 Always we should preserve it.If we can save this then good things can be done with this token in future.So we all should participate in this project.I will be using it often from now on.In the future it will reach much higher heights.

IIt is a very nice competition.I am really happy to participate in such a beautiful competition.Inviting my dear friends to participate in such a beautiful competition. @emsonic, @patjewell @lavanyalakshman

CC-
@solaymann brother❤️❤️

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈


Thank you very much

Sort:  
 last year 

I have read a lot of posts about why we should burn STEEM.
Some for it and others against it.
I do however feel that if we all stand together and put it to practice the platform can only benefit from it.
Good luck and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post and summarizing it so nicely.

 last year 

You are welcome!

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

@disconnect
Thank you! 🧀

 last year 

Burn Steem is an important thing because it allows the steem token not to lose its value. Great job my friend

 last year 

Burn Steem It is very important for us.thank you

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI24.4 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 34.072 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 25%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

 last year 

@disconnect thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70