"Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest with "burnsteem25" project organized by @solaymann brother in "Steem For Bangladesh" Community. I am going to participate in such a wonderful contest for the first time in the steemit platfrom, for which I am very happy and I thank @solaymann brother who organized such a wonderful contest with "burnsteem25" project. Now I am going to introduce to you about "burnsteem25" project.

20230226_171616.png

Made by Canva👆👆

What do I know about the burnsteem25 project?

The burnsteem25 project is a very necessary project for the steemit platform. The current price of steemit is much lower than before and the respected "steemit" team has launched this project to increase the value of this steem token. Basically, one thing we all know very well is that the things that are more available in the market or produced more often have lower prices. On the other hand, the price of the item which is less produced but more demanded is much higher. Although the price of the current steem token is lower than before, its demand is quite high. Therefore, in order to prevent more steem tokens from growing, this "burnsteem25" project is started so that 4% of a steemit user's total payout reward goes to "25% to null" account due to "burnsteem25" project. 1 part reward will be void. This will increase the value of steem token later.

Screenshot_20230226-170845_Chrome.jpg

The screenshot is from my own account and I took it with Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My contribution to the "burnsteem25" project

Basically earlier I used to keep the burnsteem25 project active in several of my posts i.e. I used to give 25% reward to null account. But at that time steemit platform did not support me on the burnsteem25 project or even after using the burnsteem25 project a lot, I did not get good support. But I really needed support because I wanted to reach "clubdholpin" as soon as possible. So with no support then I shelved this project for some time hoping to reach "clubdholpin" quickly. Now I am on the verge of my dream or I am some distance from my clubdholpin. Still I will start the "burnsteem25" project from now on because I may reach my goal or "clubdholpin" in a few days so that I can regularly contribute to this project like back in the day.

Screenshot_20230226-174846_Chrome.jpg

I am contributing to burnsteem25 project with 25% reward null account

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How important is the burn steem 25 project in the development of steem?

burnsteem25 project is very important in steem development. Because 1/4th of steem generated by this project is going to steem null account or steem burn. As a result, this will be very effective in increasing the value of steem in the market. I have said before that when the production of a commodity increases over its demand, the price of that commodity falls. Again, if the production is less than the demand, the price of that item increases. Therefore, in terms of steem growth, the burnsteem25 project is maintaining the amount of steem tokens in the market by destroying 1/4th of steem so that later the value of this steem token will increase to a large extent.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Why should I invite other steemian friends to participate in this burnsteem25 project?

The current price of steem token is quite low compared to the past so the "burnsteem25" project is very important to increase the value of steem token. So I will tell my other friends about burnsteem25 first and about the contribution of burnsteem25 project to increase the value of steem token. We all love steem token and I have told my friends about burnsteem25 project to increase our earnings from here and ask them to continue working with this project so that we all steemit users benefit.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

In the burnsteem25 project we will all participate to increase the value of steem token for the benefit of all of us. I will come back to this project again from now on, we all should participate in "burnsteem25" project to increase the value of steemit token in the future and for the good position of this token in the market, we will benefit from it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @pea07

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@solaymann brother 🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello Dear - @mdkamran99


  • Your post is very well presented. burnsteem25 project is a step of development for all of us, currently the price of steem is low, but if we all use this burnsteem25 together, the price of steemit will increase very quickly, which is very necessary for all of us. So good luck to you in this competition.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 10%.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.9
Period26/02/23
Transfer to Vesting1,309.410 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38