"Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project".//BY @jollymonoara--Steem for Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello dear friends of the community, how are you? I hope you are all well by Allah's grace. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Burnsteem25 has organized a contest in our community. I accept it with pleasure and will try my best. I'm new to this platform, so I don't know so much, but I am trying to learn more. I can understand more with your help.


"Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project".|Date02/03/2023|


Mint Floral Wedding Brunch Facebook Event Cover Photo.png

Created by canva

In this competition, there are some questions that we have to answer. So I participated in the competition by answering the questions.

What do you know about The BurdenSteem25 Project?


This world depends on mutual benefit and means to give and take. As we give oxygen to trees, trees give us carbon dioxide. And this exchange is not only limited to nature and human beings but also to every step of our walk. That is, the world is running in principle. We get money for work but some energy is consumed. No one gives money to anyone. However, some sacrifices have to be made. Our business is based on a contract based on a deal.

Similarly, Steemit is a blockchain-based social media website. Steemit users can earn cryptocurrency (Steem) on this blockchain-based social media website. Similarly, Steemit is a platform, on which platform we write and post content for a curate, get curation rewards, and get Steem in return. The more votes our content gets, the curation will increase. Our account will grow even more.

So we join different clubs. That's why we do powerups that make our account grow Steem. Steem Power is a non-transferable asset that can be terminated within one month. Steem power increases the value of votes and moves the account to a good position. And if you have joined the clubs, you can work freely and Steemit has given us that freedom.


Club: 50 means I have to power up my earnings by 50% for 30 days.

Club 75 is I have to power up my earnings by 75% in 60 days.

Club 100 means I need to power up my earnings 100% for 60 days.

If you are involved with these clubs you can work independently but currently, the clubs are not decentralized. Moreover, due to power up, the price of Steem increases after a shortage of Steem, while power down decreases the price of Steem. So now I have to burn my earned coins for more rewards. In other words, burning my steems means Burnsteem. This is Burnsteem25. 25% burn if I pay out on Steemit.

This means earnings will go down by 25%. Reward crypto coins should be burned in Steemit users' content on the Steemit platform. Currently, the price of Steem is increasing day by day, so as not to buy SBD at a high price from the internal market, this BurnSteem 25 project has been raised. This is BurnSteem 25.

The Burnsteem25 is a project to burn some of the rewards earned by Steemit users' posts on the Steemit platform into Steem Increase.


Share your contribution to the Burnsteem25 project.


I am newly verified on this platform. My posts are running slow and my Steem is low so it takes a while to get verified in the clubs. I haven't been able to post much in this community. So I didn't know the original setting of 25% of @null.By participating in this burnsteem25 contest, I came to know about the contribution of this project. I realized from my post that from now on I will set a 25% Burnsteem. I would encourage everyone to set a 25% Burnsteem.

image.png

If we follow this projection then its price in the internal market will increase and increase day by day.


How important do you think the Burnsteem25 project is to the development of Steem?


The Burnsteem25 project will play a huge role in the development of Steem. If we all set this 25% Burnsteem, the price of Steem will increase day by day by burning coins. We all need to set this 25% on every post. Then it will be valued by Steem on Steemit. We use high-priced SBD to buy them at a high dollar price in the internal market and then burn them to a null account. As a result, the pressure to buy Steem coins increases, possibly causing the price of Steem to rise.

So we need a BOT. As if the account has the SBD to buy Steem at any time in the internal market. I think we all need to follow these rules and work together to develop this platform. By burning coins in this BurnSteem 25 project, the price of Steem will increase day by day. And this is how the price of Steem will increase.


Why would you invite other Steemain to join the Burbsteem25 project?


I invite everyone to the burnsteem25 project because this burnsteem25 project will increase the value of Steem by burning coins on the Steemit platform. If we all do not take this initiative, then this project will be abandoned. I will also set up burnsteem25 from now on and encourage everyone. So I invite everyone to participate in the contest.

Finally, I want to say that it is a good project. If Steemit users work together, the project will develop and the price of Steem will increase on the Steemit platform.


I am inviting my Steemit friends @sadiaafreen,@mostaqul, and @kashfeya to this platform.

Thank you very much.

@jollymonoara

My link is here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 21.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31