"Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230227_185039.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear steemain friends of Steem For Bangladesh community. How are you all? Hope everyone is healthy and cool. Alhamdulillah, I am fine and very excited because today I am here to take part in a wonderful contest and that was organized by dear @solaymann brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is "How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project." and it’s sound looks so good to me. Every contest organized by him is very good and interesting which makes it a pleasure to participate in his contest again and again. That’s why today I am again here to take part in the his execllent contest. But before getting into the main topic of his his beautiful contest,I want to give him a big thanks for creating everytime a wonderful contest.

mine.PNGWhat do you know about the Burnsteem25 project?mine.PNG

Screenshot_2023-02-27-18-38-34-42_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Snap taken from my steemit account.

Burnsteem25 project is an initiative that aims to reduce the amount of Steem tokens in circulation by burning them.The Burnsteem25 project is a voluntary program where users can choose to burn 25% of their Steem rewards by sending them to a specific account, @ null. When a user sends their Steem tokens to @ null, they are effectively removing them from circulation, reducing the overall supply of Steem in the market. The burning process is irreversible, meaning that the tokens are permanently removed from the system.The Burnsteem25 project was initiated to address concerns about the inflationary nature of the Steemit ecosystem. By reducing the overall supply of Steem, the project aims to increase the value of the remaining tokens and provide a more stable currency for the platform's users. The project is entirely voluntary, and users are free to choose whether or not to participate.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGShare your contribution to the Burnsteem25 project.mine.PNG

I started using it in my posts since the day I first came across this burnsteem25. But being my new ID I stopped it again for some days because the support I used to get i.e. 2 to 3 $ votes, so if I use burnsteem25 my pay out was very low and even with burnsteem25 I didn't get as much as support I expected. So I stopped giving burnsteem25 for some time and after some time when I started to grow on this platform I started this burnsteem25 again. Now I have started to implement it in almost all my posts and Inshallah regularly I will try to contribute to the growth of steem and its ecosystem.

Screenshot_2023-02-27-18-51-40-28_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Snap taken from my steemit account.Screenshot_2023-02-27-18-51-24-13_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Snap taken from my steemit account.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow important do you think the Burnsteem25 project is to the development of STEEM?mine.PNG

The Burnsteem25 project is an important initiative for the development of STEEM. Its main goal is to reduce the amount of new STEEM tokens added to the circulation and increase the value of the existing tokens.This project is very important because it addresses a critical issue in the platform's economy. Inflation is a common problem in cryptocurrency and can lead to a devaluation of the currency over time. By burning a significant portion of the tokens generated through inflation, Burnsteem25 aims to stabilize the value of STEEM and increase its long-term sustainability.And indeed this project of Steemit team is working remarkably.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhy would you invite other steemian to join the Burnsteem25 project?mine.PNG

20230227_190345_0000.png Created by canva.

The Burnsteem25 project is not for one or one participation can never fix it. We all work on the same platform and we all receive the same tokens. And we know that in the last one to two years, the value of steem has dropped to about one-fourth. So for the good of all of us, increasing the price of this steem token is very important. And we can play a significant role by participating in this burnsteem25 project to increase the price of steem token. So I will definitely invite all my friends to participate in this burnsteem25 project.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

To me, the burnsteem25 project is a bold step by the Steemit community that is playing an active role in addressing the inflation issue and creating more valuable tokens for users. I will participate in this project as before, now and in the future too, inshallah and I will try to get all my friends to participate in this project and contribute to the increase in the value of steem token.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Above I shared my today’s presentation for this beautiful contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my writing about the burnsteem25 project.I invite @lavanyalakshman @sauleha @suboohi, @wilmer1988 ,@arshani & @m-fdo for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
  • Of course bro burnsteem25 has been very useful for us. Because its use increases the price of steemit. I include all my posts in burnsteem25. Your valuable post will be very useful I have learned many new things by reading your post.

Best regards from @robin42

 last year 

Yes, brother. Thanks for your beautiful words and good to hear that you learn something from my post. 🥰

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.6 ( 0.00 % self, 129 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 681.492 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Así es amigo es una iniciativa que todo debemos apoyar para poder elevar poco más el costo del steem, ya que el uso de burnsteem25 aumenta su costo y es bueno tener una buena estabilidad en la moneda.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Yes, dear I agree and Inshaallah I will try to maintain regularly.. Thanks for your valuable time. 🙂

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 25%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70