The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

White Black And Orange Vintage Magazine Article Page Document (2).png
Vol. 4

Welcome to The Bangla Bulletin magazine, where we will see the publications of writers with extraordinary creativity. So that you don't miss anything, this magazine will have creatively written stories about travel, art, craft, culture, heritage, news, etc. I hope you enjoy the fourth volume of this magazine.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

কক্সবাজারের বিখ্যাত সব রকমের পণ্য পর্ব ২


image.png

কক্সবাজারের বিখ্যাত যেসব পণ্য পাওয়া যায় তার মধ্যে সবচাইতে গুরুত্বপূর্ণ এবং সবচাইতে বেশি উৎপাদিত যে পণ্যটি পাওয়া যায় সেটা হল শুটকি। কক্সবাজারের তিনটা জায়গায় শুটকি সবচাইতে বেশি উৎপাদিত হয় এর মধ্যে মহেশখালী এবং নাজিরারটেক অন্যতম। নাজিরহাট থেকে উৎপাদিত শুটকি সমগ্র বাংলাদেশের চারিদিকে ছড়িয়ে পড়ে। আমি শুটকির উদ্যোগ নিয়ে কাজ করি অনলাইনে প্রচুর পরিমাণে শুটকি বিক্রি করা হয়।

@nijam468 has written about the famous products of Cox's Bazar in the second part of his Sea Divers series.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most.


image.png

Between the sea and the mountains, I prefer the sea. Because I think the ocean with its vastness gives us a deep message to expand this small mind. No matter how sad I feel, I forget everything when I stand next to this sea. With the crashing waves and the roar of the sea, I find calmness in my mind.May I find myself back with the roar of each wave? When I soak my feet in the seawater, it seems that all the imperfections of life, find the satisfaction of perfection.

@sadiaafreen explains why she loves to travel by sea and sweetly captures the deep message that the sea gives us.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

"Chocolate sponge cake".


image.png

From a deep love for chocolate, chocolate cake is above my preference. , with the chocolate cream around it and the soft chocolate cake inside. The whole of which is a combination of chocolate. Chocolate cake is best for chocolate lovers like me. Chocolate cake full of chocolate aroma.

@shikhurana presents her favorite chocolate sponge cake recipe step-by-step in an easy way.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Travel to Padma bridge with few friends.


image.png

Few days ago, I with my friends decided to tour and see Padma Bridge which is very famous in Bangladesh. This bridge Is not only famous in Bangladesh it’s also famous in the world. Because of river Padda. It is a very dangerous river in Bangladesh.

@shahid76 shares with us the story of visiting the Padma area with his friends and discusses the horrors of the place.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

SteemPro অ্যাপ্লিকেশন এখন প্লে স্টোরে পাওয়া যাচ্ছে।


image.png

@msharif talks about the newly launched Steempro app and the procedures for downloading it.

আমি মনে করি স্টিম ব্যবহারকারীদের জন্য এটি একটি অসাধারণ অ্যাপস যার মাধ্যমে স্টিম ব্যবহারকারীরা খুব সহজেই তাদের প্রয়োজনীয় কাজগুলো SteemPro অ্যাপস এর মাধ্যমে সেরে নিতে পারবে খুব সহজে।আপনারা সকলে জানেন এই অ্যাপস তৈরী করেছেন @rme দাদা এবং তার দল মিলে। তারা ইতিমধ্যে এই প্ল্যাটফর্মের জন্য অনেক কিছু করছেন SteemPro অ্যাপস তার মধ্যে অন্যতম।

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most


image.png

I have been to the sea and mountains many times. It is nice to soak in the blue waters of the sea and float in the ocean. There is no shore in the middle of the sea, only water and water, the view of the sunrise in the middle of the sea is so beautiful.

@jollymonoara has been sharing stories of traveling to the mountains with her family and children and expressing her love for the mountains.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Easy recipe : Delicious pumpkin leaf pakoras


image.png

Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I will once again share with you a new cooking recipe. Today's recipe is a little different. I hope you all will like this recipe with different flavors. Let's get started, then.

@shikhurana is sharing a recipe for making pakodas with pumpkin leaves, a popular food.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

More than anything, its my son's growing up time


image.png

my family and the child will be the most important legacy that I departure behind in this environment in mind. The rock upon which of my being on earth is my son. My son, you know I love you with all my heart. My newborn son is the reason I'm here. And I assure my son that I will love him more than anyone else, whoever enters his life. As a consequence of his kind nature, respect, and tenderness we are proud of our child.

@sinthiyadisha shares her love for her son and the journey of her son growing up.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favorite cake "Red Velvet Cake or lemon cake ".


image.png

আমি লাল মখমল পিঠা পছন্দ করি।কারণ এটি খেতেও খুবই সুস্বাদু। এবং দেখতে ও তেমনি সুন্দর। এই কেক বানানোর জন্য যে যে উপকরণ ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে তা খুবই ভালো মানের। ফলে কেঁকটিও খেতে খুবই সুস্বাদু। বিশেষ করে এতে যে ক্রিম ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে তা খুবই ভালো। কেকটি খেতে সুস্বাদু হওয়ার প্রধান কারণ হলো এই ক্রিম। এখানে যে কেকটির ছবি আমি দিচ্ছি এটি আমার নিজ হাতে বানানো।

@isfatema elaborates on her favorite red velvet cake and the process of making it

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I hope you enjoyed this volume a lot. This magazine encourages author's to showcase their various skills and creativity. In the coming days, all great publications by writers from across the community and important posts about the community will be included in the magazine.


Thank You So Much For Reading
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much brother for placing me in such a beautiful place. I really did not think that any of my posts will be featured in this beautiful "The Bangla Bulletin" again. আলহামদুলিল্লাহ 😇🥰
Thank you again bhaia 🥰

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু । আপনার ভ্রমণের ছবি গুলো দূর্দান্ত ছিলো । পরবর্তী ভ্রমণ গল্পের অপেক্ষায় থাকবো ।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে। আপনি আমার পোষ্টিকে ম্যাগাজিন এর দিয়েছেন। আমি এই বিষয়টি দেখে খুবই খুশি হলাম ভাইয়া 🥰

 last year 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ কেকের রিসিপিটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য । আপনার আরো রেসিপি ট্রিক্সট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি ।

 last year 

জ্বি বন্ধু,
ইনশাআল্লাহ্‌ আমি আপনাদের সাথে আরও রেসিপি শেয়ার করবো।

 last year (edited)

Welcome to Steem, Friend .

Thank you for joining the Steemit platform.
Steem Greeter team commented on your publication. We will be waiting for your response.

Thank you.

 last year 

Dear @ripon0630 sir,thank you very much for giving me space in Bangla bulletin-steem for Bangladesh community magazine.Your support will be very helpfull in my way. Thank you again sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45