Easy recipe : Delicious pumpkin leaf pakoras

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is healthy. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I will once again share with you a new cooking recipe. Today's recipe is a little different. I hope you all will like this recipe with different flavors. Let's get started, then.


Today's recipe blog | Delicious pumpkin leaf pakoras |

image.png
Made Form canva

Leafy greens are a favorite food of all of us. Many people like to eat it boiled and people like to eat it fried. But today, I will show you a delicious pakora recipe with pumpkin leaves.


🧾All the ingredients required to make pakora.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Pumpkin leaves.
Rice powder.
gram flour
Oil
chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, cumin powder, ginger, onion, garlic paste, and salt.

image.png

Now see my cooking method.
Step-1
  • First, the pumpkin leaves should be washed well with clean water. And the data on the leaves should be removed by hand.
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

Step-2
  • Mix all the ingredients to make a batter. The batter should be neither too thin nor too thick.
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

Step-3
  • First, I will completely spread the main ingredient of this dish, pumpkin leaves. And I will mix it nicely on the leaves with the gravy hand.
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

Step-4
  • The leaves mixed with gravy should be neatly arranged from both sides in a triangular shape. The process of arranging is given in the picture.
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

Step-5
  • Heat the oil in a frying pan and try the prepared patties. Flip and fry on both sides. Once fried, serve hot.
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile
image.pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

🍲Finally, Crispy pumpkin leaf pakoras.

Red & White Minimalist Food Recipes Healthy Salad Youtube Thumbnail (1).pngphotography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

image.png

Pakora is a regional dish of our country. This dish is quite popular as a delicious breakfast or afternoon snack. Pakora is known as a delicacy among the people of South Asia. The main ingredient of this dish is beetroot. This dish is trendy in different regions of Bangladesh.


Many people eat pumpkin leaves or greens. It has many health benefits. Leafy greens are rich in protein. So it controls blood sugar levels. This fruit syrup increases the skin's glow and strengthens the hair roots. I hope you all try one dish. This recipe is easy to make. These materials are available at hand. So easily make delicious crunchy pumpkin leaf pakoras at home.

image.png

Saturday, June 10, 2023
bye @shikhurana

Thanks, everyone, for reading my post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thank you @radjasalman sir for the support.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 237.118 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you sir for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44