Contest: I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

How is everyone in the community? Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah.

Again, a travel contest has been organized in this @steem4bangladesh community and @msharif is the organizer of this contest. So whether I like nature's mountains or soaking in the huge water body, I will show you what you like.

I invite some of my friends in the contest , they are -@abdullahw2,@asiahiass and @isha46,@sadiaafreen

Contest: I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most


Blue Meet Me By the Sea Quote Instagram Post.png


I like nature very much. Sometimes I like to spend time in nature. So every year after the annual examination of the boys I try to take a little traveling. Why only the children want me to have a little vacation? You see, many times I feel a little depressed while doing household chores. It can be seen again that my husband gets bored while working in the office. But boys need a little mental refresh. They get tired of school, coaching and exams. Honestly, we want everyone in our family to need a little refresher, be it physical or mental. So we all in my family try to spend some time in a quiet environment of nature or in the vast ocean.


Which one do you prefer between the sea and the mountains and why?

I like to travel to both the sea and mountains. Because the two places are different, the viewpoint and the happy moments are completely different. I actually can't separate any of them whenever I travel, if I go to see the sea, I keep the next plan in mind to spend some quiet time in nature's mountain .

image.png
Laboni beach

I first went to Cox's Bazar on an educational trip from university. After that, my family went to the sea several times. The feeling of seeing the sea for the first time is different. When I went to the sea, the waves of this blue water, the roar of the waves brought me a calmness. Each wave comes with a new message. When a huge wave washes over me after getting into the ocean water, it seems like the next big wave will come. I like the waves of the sea very much. The blue water sea looks very calm from a distance, only water all around, no edge can be seen.

image.png

Location

In the afternoon I like to walk on the sandy beach and collect oysters. At sunset, when the sun's rays spread across the ocean, you can imagine the blue sea embracing the sun. There is no comparison to this wonderful scene. It's nice to hear the roar of the ocean waves at night. When you go near the vast ocean, you feel like a drop of water, this means that a drop of water has merged with the ocean.

image.png
I took the photo on the way from Saint Martin Island to Cox's Bazar by ship.

How beautiful it is to look like silver when the blue water has a golden glow.

The mesmerizing beauty of the sea draws me very close. That's why the mind wants to go and soak the body in a little salty water. My two sons like this sea beach very much. Another beauty of the ocean is the coral reef where everything can be seen under the water. So when you go to see the sea, you like this coral island more.

Mountain

Both mountains and seas are a wonderful creation of Allah and both are closely related. Apart from one, the other cannot be imagined. Because the water flows from the mountains and brings the river to the sea water.

image.png
Location

Meghalaya ,Borhill

The feeling of the mountains is different. Green trees all around, how beautifully nature has decorated the mountains. When I get to the top of this mountain, I feel very big. As if I am higher than everyone, I am the king of this mountain. On top of that it is a challenge to climb to the top of the mountain, and Ayaz backs off when he shouts loudly at the top. I will not get this feeling anywhere. From below, the mountains seem very high, the joy of going to the top of a mountain of great height is quite good for me and I get a lot of pleasure.

image.png

Nagarkot,Nepal
Location

Another feeling on the mountain that cannot be expressed in words is the floating of clouds in the sky. which is touched and feels very cold. From a distance, the floating clouds can be understood as clouds in the sky, but when I am in the realm of clouds, I feel very cold. Clouds in the mountains are just the smoke I experienced on my way to Cherrapunji, India. I feel so beautiful with a waterfall near the mountain. Moreover, the joy, the feeling of watching the sunrise on the top of the mountain, this wonderful beauty of nature cannot be expressed in writing.

So I want to go to these two places again and again, but if I could reach the mountain and touch the ice peak once, then maybe it would be worthwhile for me to go to the mountain, but that is not possible at my age.

Snow peak can be done by helicopter, but it is very expensive.I cannot bare this .

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


Where have you been to the sea and the mountains the most ? If not ,when and where to go?

I have been to the sea and mountains many times. It is nice to soak in the blue waters of the sea and float in the ocean. There is no shore in the middle of the sea, only water and water, the view of the sunrise in the middle of the sea is so beautiful. I have also been to a coral island in the sea.
I have been to the mountains many times, stayed in the quiet environment of the mountains, enjoyed everything with my family.

image.png

Phewa lake,Pokhara

An incredible thing for me is when I see a lake in the mountains. There are also lakes in the mountains which are not only created by man but also for the people who live in the mountains.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


Share your best memories with us .

I went to the beach for the first time in 1999 from university. I first understood what happiness is on the beach. Sitting on the beach, the roar of the crashing waves pulls you closer. The view of sunset in the evening is unique. It's great to see when the red sun shines on the blue water. I enjoyed all of these.

Then in 2010, I visited many of my in-laws' houses with my two sons and husband. It was a lot of fun then, there were many people from the house together and there was a lot of joy.

image.png

Saint Martin Island

Location

We went to Himachari but no one would get out of the car then so we could not see the Himachari waterfall. After that we went to Dulhazara Safaripark. We visited the safari park built on 22 acres of land by car. All the animals are roaming freely, even if they feel a little scared, it was very nice to ride in the car. My two boys are quite young and they are more than happy.

I went to Saint Martin Island in February 2012. I like this tour very much, very quiet environment, it's nice to spend two days and nights in the beautiful coral island. we are Sitting at the resort at night, watching the stars and the roar of the sea feels different to me. Especially the fresh sea fishes are very tasty to eat and the fish bbq was even more tasty. Currently, Cox's Bazar is too busy for me, so if the opportunity comes again, I will go to Saint Martin Island to see the sea.


image.png
Manali

What I mean by the first hill is the hills of Sylhet which are actually hills. I have seen the MadhavKundo of Sylhet and tea plantations on the hillside. The natural beauty of our country Sylhet is very beautiful. But the mountains that we see in Sylhet are completely in Meghalaya state of India. I really enjoyed this Meghalaya mountain winding road. When I went to Cherrapunji the sky was covered with clouds. Cold feeling of clouds on the road. Floating is very mind-blowing. The waterfall is beautiful in the hills of Meghalaya.

image.png

Cherapunji

When I went up the mountain to see the Himalayan sunrise, I had a lot of trouble climbing up. I climbed the mountain at 3 o'clock that night. I could never understand that the sky looks so beautiful before sunrise. Watching the sunset on the sea beach and the sunrise on the mountain top is a mesmerizing experience that I will never forget. Allah Ta'ala has created this world in such a strange way. One form of the world is given in one beautiful place.

image.png

Sarangkot,Nepal

I have been to few hills but I like the variety of hill food and the hill people are very nice, no crookedness in them and very easy going. However, I had a little problem with my ears while traveling in the mountains. As the car goes up, both ears seem to close. At that moment, I had to yawn again and again. By doing this, both ears would be fixed later. I felt this thing while traveling in the mountains.

So the mountain says and the sea says again and again I want to go to these two places especially the snow-covered mountain tops.

I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most .

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg

Thank you .
Best Regards
@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

`
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me here api.
Yoh had a great times api.
Wish you a good luck my dear api. 😇

 last year 

Wow. Adventuring in nature improve the mental health and help to get rid of all day's struggle.
Thank you for mentioning me 😌 and I wish you very good luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 123.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50