SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Chocolate sponge cake".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Today I am thrilled because I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC 10 - W2 Awesome Dessert Competition organized by Steemit for Bangladesh Community. Today's contest topic is - My favorite cake. Let's start then.,

mine.PNG Which cake do you prefer and why? mine.PNG

I love chocolate sponge cake.

image.png
My favorite cake, made by me
image.png
My favorite cake, made by me

From a deep love for chocolate, chocolate cake is above my preference. The chocolate cake is fantastic, with the chocolate cream around it and the soft chocolate cake inside. The whole of which is a combination of chocolate. Chocolate cake is best for chocolate lovers like me. Chocolate cake full of chocolate aroma and cream is a favorite cake for chocolate lovers.

mine.PNGWhat is your favorite cake that you make at home? If making it at home then what kind of items are required to make this cake and what is the procedure? mine.PNG

I make my favorite cake at home.

🧾The ingredients for making my favorite chocolate sponge cake are as follows:👇

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Eggs- four
Flour - one cup.
. Cocoa powder - one spoon.
Oil- half cup.
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Chocolate powder - one spoon.
Sugar - one and a half cups.
Baking powder - one spoon.
Vanilla essence - one spoon.

Method of preparation:
image.pngimage.png
Mixed ingredients, made by me

First, beat egg white and sugar together. When these two ingredients are well beaten, beat the egg yolk for another two minutes. When these ingredients are well mixed. Sift the flour+ cocoa powder+ and baking powder together through a sieve. Mix with the egg mixture. Then mix well with chocolate powder, vanilla essence, and oil gently. Once all the ingredients are well mixed, pour the mixture into the cake dies lightly oiled. Then put a pan on the stove, water, and a stand in it. then put the dice on the stand.


image.png
Making the cake, made by me

After 40 to 50 minutes of cooking, open the lid and check with a stick if it is done thoroughly. If the cake does not stick to the stick, it should be understood that it is ready. This time for decoration, I took some chocolates and light bits of vivo liquid cream and decorated it as per my liking.

image.png
I have written my son's name
image.png
A selfie with cake

mine.PNGWhat special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home? mine.PNG

I make cakes as gifts for all my family members on their birthdays. Also, we make cakes according to choice on Eid day and wedding anniversaries. Apart from special days, when I have free time, I like making different cakes and feeding them to my loved ones. And got many compliments on the cake.


mine.PNG Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts? mine.PNG
image.pngimage.png
Cake made by me

The reason for the popularity of cake as a dessert. Today is that cakes are attractive to look at and delicious to eat. Everyone from old to kids loves to eat cake. Also, the cake can be decorated as per your heart, and different designs can be written. And for those who do not make cakes at home, you can easily make cakes according to your choice by ordering from various super shops or online.


Finally, cakes are small around the world—an all-time favorite dessert. Cakes can be made in different shapes And sizes. The cake is also not sour as a gift to a loved one. I told them about my favorite cake, And I invited some of my dear friends to tell me about their favorite cake - @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe & @irawandedy to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

CC-
@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

15 June 2023
bye @shikhurana

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Sin duda es notorio tu profunda predilección por la torta de chocolate, yo diría que es casi un denominador común en esta dinámica, los usuarios mueren por una delicia de chocolate en pastel; yo extrañamente, la prefiero de vainilla, aunque si me invitan un trozo de esta, con gusto me la disfruto jaja. Felicidades por tu exitosa participación. Saludos cordiales.

 last year 

Of course I give you a special invitation to vanilla cake dear ma'am. I can make vanilla cake well. Good luck to you.💚

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

El pastel de chocolate es el favorito de muchos a mi en lo particular me encanta, me encantó tu receta está fácil de hacer y el resultado fantastico.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Thank you mam for the nice command.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thank you for the support.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola, que rico se ve ese pastel, me encanta . El pastel de chocolate siempre gusta, se nota que lo haces muy bien, todo detallado y muy bien explicado, me gusta el detalle de las fotos de los ingredientes en miniatura.

Oye si , el pastel une a la familia durante los diferentes eventos, la variedad de sabores, el hecho de que podemos hacerlo en casa lo hace muy popular.

 last year 

I am glad you like my cake. Thank you and best wishes.💚

 last year 

খুব সুন্দর কেক তৈরি করেছেন আপু। কেকের ডেকোরেশন টাও খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আর রেসিপি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল।

@hasina78

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Your post is amazing and the Cake looks delicious 😋

 last year 

Thank you dear.

Good choice, the chocolate cake is one of the best desserts that exist.

In addition to the benefits of this important ingredient, chocolate brings a very striking color to cakes.

It's great that you can share this passion with your family and that together you can enjoy the delicious taste of chocolate cake.

Success and blessings!

 last year 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50