The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 17steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


White Black And Orange Vintage Magazine Article Page Document (15).png
Vol. 17

Welcome to The Bangla Bulletin magazine, where we will see the publications of native writers with extraordinary creativity. So that you don't miss anything, this magazine will have creatively written stories about travel, art, craft, culture, heritage, recipes, food, etc. I hope you enjoy the tenth volume of this magazine.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village scene


গ্রামের সবুজ প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আমার জন্ম গ্রামে। আমি গ্রামের প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশে হেসে খেলে বড় হয়েছি। আমি ড্রইং করতে পছন্দ করি ।বিশেষ করে গ্রামের প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য ড্রইং করতে এবং দেখতে পছন্দ করি।

In this post, a wonderful view of the village @monikarmakar is shown in her paintings. She describes in detail every step of how she did the painting.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Henna that enhances the beauty of the hands and brightens the beauty


Henna can be applied on your hands at any time. But application of henna becomes mandatory when there is an event. All girls love to pick henna leaves from trees and apply henna on their hands, especially at village weddings. I love applying henna on my hands.

Mehndi is a very useful ingredient in hair care. Moreover, many people consider it a great medicine for skin health. In this post, @jebanikajeba teaches how to make a hair-healthy paste with some natural ingredients including henna.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

"Delicious home made spicy mung daal with chicken curry."


angladeshis have a special reputation for delicious spicy food. Especially the food prepared at home is a bit spicy. Me and my family members love spicy food. So today I cooked delicious spicy chicken with mung dal.

@shahid76 shares the recipe for making Delicious home made chicken curry with spicy mung dal and explains each step in detail so that anyone can cook this recipe.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Drawing Tutorial : The Flower Garden.


Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I have appeared in the Steem for Bangladesh community with a drawing tutorial. Drawing works like a passion for me.I think painting is one of the art forms that inspires me a lot. You can present your thoughts and images freely on a canvas.

@shiftitamanna is inspiring everyone by converting her thoughts into painting in her drawing tutorial series and she shows how passionate she is about painting.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Papercraft : Lion cub made with colored paper


image.png

Different types of crafts can be made with colored paper. @suborna03 shared a tutorial on how to make a lion cub with colored paper.

Today I am here to present you another new papercraft post and the topic of today's post is Lion cubs made of colored paper. I am very happy to present to you papercraft post on such a wonderful topic for the first time.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

How does RAW waste water enter in the ETP plant and what is screening & how does it work?


The topic I discussed in Part-1 is "Three types of water treatment plants in Bangladesh." The things I will discuss today in my second part is how the RAW Wastewater comes to the ETP plant and how the solid waste elements is removed from the water through Screening process and many more things.

A few weeks ago @enamul17 joined the ETP plant and is constantly sharing how industrial waste is treated through his blog. In this post, he has given a good idea of how RAW waste water enters the ETP plant and what is screening & how it works.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village sunset scenery


All I need to draw this picture is a pencil eraser, sharpener, white paper and a box of pastel colors. First I will draw the whole scenery with a pencil and then with colored pencil I will give it a nice natural look. So I started drawing.

@jollymonoara shared a tutorial on drawing sunset scenery of a village in her post. Here she shows how to make amazing drawings using pastel color.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Duck meat recipe.🍂🍂


Among my friends there are many friends who have not yet had the opportunity to learn how to cook meat. Today I have become a help person for them. There was a time when I could not cook meat. And because I could not cook this meat, I also fell into a bit of irony.

The duck meat recipe is one of the favorite dishes among the native people. In this post, @rumanaafroz shows how to cook duck meat recipes very easily.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Beneficiary set for all authors highlighted in this magazine. This magazine encourages authors to showcase their various skills and creativity. I hope you enjoyed this volume.


Thank You So Much For Reading
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for selecting my recipe on your The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 17. It's a great honor for me. I always try to make something with my best. This selection will motivate me to make more delicious recipes in the future. Thanks again sir from my heart.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much sir for selecting my post. I am very happy to give an idea about the use of henna leaves. Many may not be aware of the various uses of henna leaves. So I posted this to give them an idea.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54