Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village sunset scenery

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends


Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Sunset scenery

Minimalist Hand Drawn Rain on Photo Phone Wallpaper (1).png

I thank and congratulate the admins and moderators of this platform for always organizing contests with beautiful themes for us and we can participate with pleasure. Today's contest on this platform is organised by @mdkamran99 for any drawing related to @steem4bangladesh community creativity which I am participating in with pleasure.


Be creative and present us your drawing through at least 5 steps.

Here I will draw a snapshot of a village in which I will try to show every step of its drawing from drawing to coloring.

All I need to draw this picture is a pencil eraser, sharpener, white paper and a box of pastel colors. First I will draw the whole scenery with a pencil and then with colored pencil I will give it a nice natural look. So I started drawing.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


Now I will finish painting the whole picture with black color and post it for you to see.


image.png

image.png


image.png



Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

I once could do nothing but try to draw things. It seemed that drawing was a difficult task. But when I looked at my practical sheets with my own efforts and gave a beautiful look with a pencil, it didn't seem like I could draw, but why did it seem so difficult? From then on I learned to draw anything with a pencil.

To tell the truth, if I can't do something, I'm not finished. If you think about it and try, then the work never seems impossible.

Since then I liked to draw. In this drawing we can draw an image of anything. With the help of our hand pencil, we can paint a living picture as we like and bring out the reality of that picture in its paper.Our unspoken pain that we can never express can easily be highlighted with the help of a paint pick. That's why it is said that the picture also speaks but the one who understands the language of the picture.

When I draw, I can put my full effort into this work, there is no need for anyone's intervention. This is completely my drawing world. Which I can express the expressions of my mind. I can improve my thinking which helps me to be more creative. So I like drawing myself and my boys like to draw and they also paint.


What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?


image.png


I painted a scene today on the way back home at sunset. I really enjoyed drawing this scene. I have tried to capture the colors of the sky and the surrounding environment during sunset. The birds go back to their nests, the cowherd returns home with her cows and the sailors across the riverbed sink their boats and return home as night falls.

But the crimson-red color it takes on when the sun goes down is quite beautiful. In the darkness of the night, the animals lose their direction, so they have to return home before evening.
If the boats are washed away by the current of the river, the sailors sink the boats and return home.

I tried to draw a moment of sunset on a piece of paper and after drawing it I feel so good that I can just feel this scenery sitting in the city.


I can invite many of my friends to this contest so that they can also participate, they are - @trtareq,@gargi, and @isha-rehman.

Thank you for showing my post and Best of luck.
Best regards,

@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

আপনার গ্রামের ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। গ্রামের কৃষক গরু নিয়ে যাওয়া আমি ছোট বেলায় অনেক দেখেছি। আপনার ড্রয়িং দেখে আবার মনে পড়ে গেল। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Thank you brother.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


beautiful Painting.... 'm not good artist but thankyou for mentioning my name, will try to take part in contest...

 11 months ago 

Thank you , if you try this you will be done at a time

 11 months ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। আপনার ড্রইং টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। কালার গুলা খুব সুন্দর ফুটে উঠেছে। কালার এত সুন্দর হওয়ার জন্য ড্রয়িং আসলেই অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে।

এত সুন্দরভাবে অংকন করেছেন যেন সত্যিকারের গ্রামের চিত্র ফুটে উঠেছে।। শুভকামনা রইল

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44