Drawing Tutorial : The Flower Garden.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I have appeared in the Steem for Bangladesh community with a drawing tutorial. Drawing works like a passion for me. So today I will share with you my painting of the Flower Garden.

steemit (7).png
Image Created By Canva.

Drawing Material

1. Acrylic color.
2. Canvas is 4" x 4" inches.
3. Different types of brushes.
4. Water.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-20 at 11.39.39 AM.jpeg

Step : 1

First I will make the colors by mixing the colors that are needed in the picture. Then on the canvas I will first paint the color of the sky using blue paint.

p1.jpegp2.jpeg
Step : 2

Then I will paint the cloud shape on it. Where I will mix white and blue colors together and draw the clouds with the help of a brush. I will leave a blank at the bottom of my entire painting because this is where I will be painting the flowering plants.

p3.jpegp4.jpeg
Step : 3

Then you can see that I have completed the work of sky and clouds in my painting. Then I will draw the leaves of the tree. For this I first need to shade paint the leaves with black paint as you can see in the image below.

p5.jpegp6.jpeg
Step : 4

After shading the black color of the tree leaves in my painting, I will shade my leaves with dark green paint.

p7.jpegp8.jpeg
Step : 5

Then after I paint the leaf with a darker color I will use a light green color and again paint the shade of the leaf on top of it. So that a beautiful combination of black, dark green and light green color of the leaves is created in the painting

p9.jpegp10.jpeg
Step : 6

Next I will paint the flowers on the tree. I have selected the color red for the flowers. To make the flowers look attractive. I first painted the small shaped flowers. Then I gave a round shape in between with a stick. Due to which the shape of the flower appears round.

p11.jpegp12.jpeg
Step : 7

Then you can see that in my painting I made the flowers of the tree like this with the help of a stick to make a round shape one by one.

p13.jpeg

Step : 8

Then I added a shade of pink to the red in the center of the flower to make the flowers look better. In this way I completed my painting of the flower garden.

p14.jpegp15.jpeg
The final look of my painting

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-20 at 11.42.41 AM.jpeg

A selfie with my painting

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-20 at 11.42.43 AM.jpeg

Finally I think painting is one of the art forms that inspires me a lot. You can present your thoughts and images freely on a canvas. I always respect this kind of creativity. Today I present this presentation inspired by my passion for painting. I hope you will like it.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your image looks amazing. This interest of yours will inspire people to engage in more painting. This image of yours is associated with natural images. Every step of yours is very interesting. Hope you will show us more beautiful pictures. We will look forward to it. Stay healthy and stay well. I wish you the best

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @kouba01 sir.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,408.761 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Awesome your drawing looks like a living river with some flowers blooming very beautiful and you have presented every point very well.

 10 months ago 

রং তুলি দিয়ে আপনার দক্ষতার পরিচয় ছবিগুলোতেই প্রকাশ পায়।আপনি সুন্দর করে ছবিগুলোর প্রান দিয়েছেন।
ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59