recipe||"Delicious home made spicy mung daal with chicken curry."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Bangladeshis have a special reputation for delicious spicy food. Especially the food prepared at home is a bit spicy. Me and my family members love spicy food. So today I cooked delicious spicy chicken with mung dal. I shared the recipe with my steemit friends. Hope you like it.

cccccc.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Chicken meat1 kg.
Mung dal250 grams
Chicken Mashalla (Radhuni)1 spoon
Onions3-4 Pieces
Peppercorns4 Pieces
Soyabean oilhalf a bowl
Ginger paste2 spoon
Garlic pastes1 spoon
Onion batter1 spoon.
Cumin pastes3 spoons
Turmeric powder2 spoons
Chili powder2 spoons
Bay leaves3 pieces
Cardamom4 Pieces
Long4 Pieces
Cinnamon3 Pieces
Salt3 spoons.

1.jpg

Preparation: -
  • Put half a bowl of soybeans in a saucepan.
  • When the oil is hot, add 3-4 chopped onions.
  • When the onions are lightly fried, add 2 spoons of ginger to it.
  • Now add the remaining spices one by one. For example: -
  • 2 spoons of garlic paste,
  • 1 spoon of cumin powder,
  • two spoons of turmeric powder,
  • two spoons of pepper powder,
  • three spoons of cumin powder, and
  • three spoons of bay leaves.
  • Spoon butcher the chicken well with a spoon
  • Now add the chicken meat to the spicy spices.
  • Butcher the meat well in the spices for about 10-15 minutes
  • Now wash 250 grams of moong dal well and add it to the meat.
  • Now mix all the items well.
  • Cook for 10 minutes on medium heat
  • At this stage of cooking, add water to the middle of the dal meat.
  • Cover with a lid with water.
  • Now burn on a medium flame for 10-15 minutes.
  • Sometimes you have to shake a little so that it does not stick to the bottom of the pan.
  • When the meat broth reduces, take it off the stove.
  • I finished cooking the meat with mung dal.

11.jpg

I took a picture of the food I prepared.

12.jpg

Conclusion: -

Due to environmental conditions, I was forced to learn cooking at one time. Today, I cook for my children with pleasure and also share cooking recipes with my Steemit friends. In continuation of today's recipe, I have cooked chicken meat with moong Dal.

I hope you will like my recipe. I am leaving today and waiting for your feedback.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 10 months ago 

মাশাল্লাহ স্যার আমি আপনার রান্না দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়েছি। আপনি আপনার রান্না কি ধাপে ধাপে অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে বর্ণনা করেছেন। সবশেষে প্রস্তুত করা রান্নার খাবারটি এতই সুন্দর ছিল যা আমার এক মুহূর্তের জন্য খেতে ইচ্ছে করেছিল। আপনার হাতের রান্না খাওয়ানোর জন্য একদিন অবশ্যই দাওয়াত করবেন। 😇

 10 months ago 

@shahariar1 vai, thank you very much for your beautiful comments. I will be very happy if you come to my house. Pls come, but that has to Friday. Because Friday is my holyday. I really invite you.Pls, come.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 118.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59