Duck meat recipe.🍂🍂🍂

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 10 months ago

🍂🍂Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🍂🍂

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.

My steemit friends must be fine! Today I bring you a recipe for duck meat. Today I will tell you how I cooked this duck meat recipe. Among my friends there are many friends who have not yet had the opportunity to learn how to cook meat. Today I have become a help person for them. There was a time when I could not cook meat. And because I could not cook this meat, I also fell into a bit of irony.

Amountingredients
Meat 1 kg
Onion, garlic, ginger, dried chilliesin quantity
ardamom, cumin, cloves, cinnamonin quantity
Coconut milk1 cup
Yellow, saltin quantity

Still I didn't break down after trying again and again now by the grace of Allah I can cook meat very well. My family loves to cook meat from my hands. Especially the duck meat recipe. To cook the duck meat, I first cut the meat, washed it and let it drain.

Then I beat onion, garlic, ginger, dry chili, cumin, cardamom, cloves and cinnamon. Now fry the onions, garlic, ginger, dry chilies and whole 2 cinnamon sticks in this oil. When this masala turns a little brown, I will leave the watered meat inside this masala. Fry the meat with spices for about 5 minutes.

At this stage I will pour coconut milk along with a cup of water and add salt. Then I will shake the meat and cover it with a lid. Cover and cook on medium heat for about 15 minutes. When the broth becomes thick on the meat, stir in the cardamom, cumin, cloves, cinnamon, and turmeric kept at this stage so that it does not stick.

Stir until the meat leaves the oil. The oil will release from the meat then it should be given with water. In this case, it is better to give hot water. The amount of water to be given will depend on how much the meat is cooked. If it is cooked properly, cover it with two cups of water for about 20 minutes and keep it on low flame, the meat will be cooked.

And if the minced meat is a little less cooked, then add three cups of water and leave it for thirty minutes to make the meat. After that, serve as you like.

Goodbye for today


Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz


Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Duck meat is my favorite. So thank you for writing about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59