Best Participants: Food for Mood - Season 2 🥇🥇steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Yellow Food Quote Instagram Post (3).png
Cover created on Canva


Hello,

The following is the announcement of the winner of the 📢 Contest - Food for Mood - Season 2

There are many foods that we make instantly when we are in a bad mood that have the power to positively affect our mood. Many foods have the power to nourish not only our bodies but also our minds, which can soothe our souls and increase our happiness. In this contest, participants share some awesome foods that can help us feel good and uplift our mood.

First, we would like to thank everyone who participated in this contest. A number 0f 11 participants joined this contest from 12 September to 17 September time duration. According to the rules, 4 users were selected as winners of all the participants.


ALL PARTICIPANTS

No.UsernamePost
1@ shahid76Link
2@ shawlinLink
3@ jollymonoaraLink
4@ maryamnadeemLink
5@ sumayaorinLink
6@ shahariar1Link
7@ simaroyLink
8@ muktaseoLink
9@ sinthiyadishaLink
10@ charterLink
11@ hasnahenaLink
Total Entry
Valid Entry
Invalid Entry
11
09
02

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

According to the rules, 4 users were selected as winners of all the participants. So finally I am going to make the winner announcement with a lot of excitement.


WINNERS

🥇1st

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
image.png
@sumayaorin
"Mood Magic: Instant Coffee Fix"

When it comes to quickly improving my mood, few things are as effective as a well-prepared cup of coffee. If my mood is significantly declining, I find it necessary to consume coffee. If I'm already on cloud nine, guess what? Coffee, my friend!

@sumayaorin highlights how coffee instantly creates positivity in our mood. Undoubtedly, a cup of coffee can improve anyone's mood. She presented each point quite elegantly with important facts. Moreover, the author's writing on the topic was quite interesting.

🥇2nd

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
@shahid76
My choice is Delicious Laccha Semie"

We all are busy with some kind of work. We get very little free time. To be busy we need food that is healthy, tasty, and takes less time to prepare. From that point of view, laccha semai is an ideal dish from my point of view.

Lachcha semai is a dish that can be made with only one ingredient and is made in anyone's home for no reason. @shahid76 explains the proper use of laccha semai and the technique to make it in an easy way. He described its health qualities and his presentation was excellent.

🥇3rd

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
@muktaseo
My mood is positive by drinking Lemon tea or dragon fruits milk shake.

কিছু খাবার আছে যা আমাদের বিষন্নতা দূর করে আমাদের মেজাজে ইতিবাচক প্রভাব ফেলতে পারে তা হল এক কাপ গরম লেবু চা । যেহেতু লেবুতে প্রচুর পরিমানে ভিটামিন সি থাকে এবং রং চা শরীরের রোগ রোগ প্রতিরোধ ক্ষমতা বৃদ্ধি করে ।

@muktaseo has mentioned two foods that are good for our body and help to uplift our mood. She described each section very well and the overall presentation was good.

4th

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
image.png
@jollymonoara
Food for Mood Chotpati and fuchka

I like this food so much that I want to eat it when I see it. When I was a student, I used to buy and eat wherever I saw Chatpati being sold. This food not only improves my mood but also creates a buzz in my mind. I feel like I go back to those days.

Most people like to eat fuchka, especially girls. @jollymonoara presents a food that can boost any girl's mood. She shared all the steps of her recipe and her presentation was commendable

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION


image.png


Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Congratulations to the winners.


Those who didn't win, don't be upset. We invite you to keep an eye on our community's upcoming and running contests and participate in them. Keep promoting and expanding your good works on Steem. See you in the next contest.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners
And also who arranged this amazing contest.....

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for selecting my food on the theme of "food for mood". It was really my favorite theme. I tried to present at my best. Your selection motivated me to show more skill in this platform. I also want to give thanks to all the participants who joint in this contest.

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে সমর্থন করার জন্য Steem For Bangladesh কমিউনিটি এবং @ripon0630 স্যারকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই ।আপনাদের সমর্থন আমাকে কাজের উৎসাহ বাড়িয়ে দেয় ।আশা রাখি আমি সততার সাথে ভালো কাজ উপহার দিতে পারবো ।

 10 months ago 

সকল বিজয়ীদের আন্তরিক অভিনন্দন এবং শুভেচ্ছা।

 10 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

 10 months ago 

Thank you much for selecting my one as one of the winners .winning is always a joy and motivation for me .I’ll try to do my best in future . And best wishes to all other winners.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 10 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners. 💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51