Food for Mood | Delicious yummy Jhal muri recipe

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to participate @steem4bangladesh community contest. This contest is absolutely unique concept and unique contest. As a recipe maker ,I make variety types of recipes. But i need more times for making this recipe. Actually I make jhal Muri recipe for keeping my mood well. Now i am explaining details.

IMG-20230915-WA0019.jpg

What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

IMG-20230915-WA0017.jpg

I make jhal muri recipe for making positive mood as a instant food. Because this muri is always in my house. When I go to muri mill ,I buy more muri together from muri mill . Actually this muri mill situated nearby home. At times I eat jhal muri in my home. As a instant food,I have to eat this muri mill. When our cooking is late , we eat this jhal muri . Becides suddenly i eat this jhal muri recipe.

What is the process for making it?

I explained with joy that jhal muri recipe is very popular snacks in India and Bangladesh. When I make jhal muri ,we need some ingredients. As a ingredients I use for making this recipe.

Ingredients

Muri
Raw chilli
Onion chopping
Mustard oil
Chanachur
Cucumber chopping

Preparation and process

I blend above ingredients together and make this jhal recipe and eat this snacks with my family.Really so yummy and tasty snacks.

IMG-20230915-WA0019.jpg

What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

Actually when i take decision for making this recipe,at that moment i don't get all ingredients for making this recipe. As muri is always in my home available. For this reason I make jhal muri recipe very easily without some ingredients. Then I use raw chilli, onion chopping, mustard oil,muri together and blend it well and make this jhal muri recipe. This ingredients is the most important ingredients of this recipe. You know that raw chilli, onion, mustard oil are always available in my home. I can make jhal recipe quickly as a instant food.

Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

Yes, i recommend this food to others to improve their mood. My all family members like this food very much . As a instant food,they suggest me for making this recipe. I make this recipe as needed for making this jhal muri recipe. After making this food, ready for serve.

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @rezaul-420 @gargi

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

wow.... it's seem interesting contest, will surely participate in the contest, thanks for the invitation n making aware about this contest.

 10 months ago 

Yes. Offcourse you will participate. Thanks a lot friend.

please do share the link of contest, actually 'm not getting it..

 10 months ago 

Jhalmuri is also a very nice dish for me. But I have the most fun on rainy days. Very nicely presented. Best of luck to you.

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. Bro.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI25.2 ( 2.43 % self, 981 upvotes, 245 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 122.132 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your feedback. Brother.

Some things are like this. Seeing whom one feels like eating. it's very tasty. My favorite. That's why I want to thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

Your favourite. I am happy for your valuable comment. Thanks bro

 10 months ago 

@simaroy, You make jhal muri at the theme of "Food for Mood" concept. You make it with beautifully. I wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot. Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39