📢 Contest - "Food for Mood |My choice is Delicious Laccha Semie"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from steem for Bangladesh Community brought by Honorable admin @ripon0630 sir. The name of the contest is "Food for Mood “This is a fantastic topic. Thanks to steem for Bangladesh, Again thanks to @ripon0630 sir for bringing this contest to us.

Mood for food-17.9.23-2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

I like to eat sweet food. Semai is my favorite for this It doesn't matter if it's Lachcha Semai. Today, I have chosen Lachcha Semai in the contest called Food for Mood. This is a dish that can be prepared very easily and in a very short time. The food is also very tasty.

What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Lacha semie makes it very easy and within a short time, we can make it. Now I am showing how I made my food for mood-lacha semie.

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Laccha semai100 grams
Milk1/2 liter.
SugarHalf a bowl.
Raisins20-25 Pieces
Wood nuts6-7 Pieces.
Bay leaves3 pieces.
Salt1 pinch.

-30.jpg
Ingredients for my "food for mood"

Preparation: -
  • Take half a liter of liquid milk and heat it in a pan.
  • Heat it well so that the milk thickens.
  • Now add sugar, raisins, bay leaves, and a pinch of salt to the milk and stir well.
  • When the milk thickens, pour it into a bowl.
  • Now add 100 grams of laccha semai to hot milk.
  • Raisins and chopped wood nuts are given in the juice of Semai.
  • Wait for 5-7 minutes.
  • Semai is ready.
  • Now semai is edible.
  • I took a picture with my child.
What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

Everyone including me in my family loves laccha semai. This dish is usually prepared as an afternoon snack. That's why I always try to keep the ingredients to make it at home. Even if there are no ingredients present at the time of making it, then I buy it from the grocery store near my house. Or even if I call, the employee delivers it to my home. Because my house and the shop are very close.

Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

We all are busy with some kind of work. We get very little free time. To be busy we need food that is healthy, tasty, and takes less time to prepare. From that point of view, laccha semai is an ideal dish from my point of view.

  • Reason: -
  • Every ingredient in making Lachcha Semai is nutritious.
  • It can be made in very little time.
  • It's delicious food.
  • So, you too can put laccha semai in your food for mood list.
Conclusion:-

We eat different types of food at different times depending on our mood. I try to value time as a busy person. So, I like to eat food like

  • My stomach's needs are satisfied.
  • The food is healthy.
  • The food is delicious. And
  • Don't waste my time.
  • All in all, Lachha Semai is a perfect dish.
Thank you all for reading my post.
I invite three friends @artist1111 @mahadisalim @waterjoe
Wishing you all good health.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 118.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

@msharif sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support on the contest article "Food for Mood". This support will encourage me to post with more quality full articles. Thank you again sir from my heart.

 11 months ago 

মিষ্টি আমার পছন্দের খাবার। আমি ছোটবেলা থেকে মিষ্টি খেতে অনেক বেশি পছন্দ করি। তবে এখন ওজন কমানোর সার্থে নিজেকে মিষ্টি থেকে রীতিমতো জোর করে দূরে রেখেছি। আমি এত্তটাই মিষ্টি পছন্দ করি যে আমি যোখন আপনার সেমায় রান্নার রেসিপি পর্যবেক্ষণ করছিলাম তোখন রীতিমতো আমার মুখে জল চলে এসেছে 🤤🤤

 11 months ago 

এটা একটা সুস্বাদু খাবার এবং তৈরি করতে খুব কম সময় লাগে যা সহজেই খাওয়া যায় । পপুলার এই খাবারটি মোটামুটি সবাই পছন্দ করে ।

 11 months ago 

@jollymonoara apu thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43