Winnner Announcement of Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is..... Your title

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

jpg_20230729_144941_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Hello all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too.Last 23-07-2023 I organized "Drawing" contest in "Steem For Bangladesh" community and contest title was"My favorite drawing is..... Your title". Last Saturday I organized this contest which was valid till 27-07-2023. I found total 12 users participated in my papercraft contest and they are :

ListUser NamePost linkClub
1@isha-rehman
Post link
Club5050
2@abdul-rakib
Post link
Club5050
3@oishymaria
Post link
Club100
4@muktaseo
Post link
Club5050
5@mahadisalim
Post link
Club100
6@shahidalinaz
Post link
Club100
7@m-fdo
Post link
Club100
8@karobiamin71
Post link
Club5050
9@jawad12345
Post link
Club5050
10@sinthiyadisha
Post link
Club75
11@shiftitamanna
Post link
Club100
12@jollymonoara
Post link
Club100
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the Drawing contest organized by me. I have visited each entry post and I have accepted Participant 4 post winners from there. Considering all the excellent Drawing , post quality, presentation, I have placed a total of 4 post winners in the list. Below is the list of winner posts;

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@shiftitamanna
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@mahadisalim
Post link
8 TRX
3@shahidalinaz
Post link
7 TRX
4@abdul-rakib
Post link
5 TRX

Screenshot_20230729-144357_TronLink Pro.jpg

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

Note : Winners may receive a surprise upvote from the @steemcurator03 account. But it is not certain.

Thank you very much

CC-

@stephenkendal
@pennsif

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners

 last year 

Congrats to the winner.

 last year 

Congratulations all winners. Perfect selection. Thanks for organising this great contest. Friend

Thank you so much dear sir for mentioning me at 3rd position

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much @stef1 sir for your valuable support 🥰

 last year 

mdkamran99 sir thank you for your appreciation of my post and this achievement will help me to increase my interest in the work in the future. Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43