"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Keychain"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another amazing competition organized by @mdkamran99 today. The title of this contest is great and it is my favorite drawing contest. So I love this because I get a chance to present a favorite drawing. Today I am going to present a very beautiful drawing.

Today I am drawing a keychain. It is my favorite drawing and I hope you all will love this drawing. Drawing relaxes the human mind and it is also very important to improve our skills. Such wonderful competitions are a very important opportunity for us to improve our abilities. I use pencil to draw this picture. I use some very easy steps to make this drawing easier. Well, I will show you how to draw this wonderful drawing very easily.

✅ Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.

Drawing tools
♦️White a4 sheet
♦️Pencil
♦️Eraser
♦️Red, black platinum
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, in the middle of the A4 sheet, a small circle was drawn to the size needed to draw the picture. I use pencil to draw that part.
8.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I was ready to draw the chain part like this on one side of the circle part. I took a shape like this while pulling the chain part.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After pulling that chain part, I took a shape like this to draw a heart shape at the end of it. I drew that shape as a heart shape.
6.jpg

Step 04

  • After that, I was ready to draw the bottom part of the circle I drew first. When pulling that key, I took the shape of a key like this.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing by coloring all its parts like this using several colors to complete the drawing.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

Yes, I love this drawing very much. That is what I have created in this keychain. It's a favorite of mine so I thought I'd pull it up today. I love keychains. Because of that liking I decided to draw this picture. Like all of us we love different kinds of art so I also love to draw these because I love keychains.

✅ What was your feeling while drawing your favorite image?

I actually felt like a real keychain when I drew this image. I love this picture so much because it is one of my favorites. From start to finish of this drawing I am very happy that I can draw easily. When I saw the title of the contest, I was very happy to have the opportunity to draw my favorite image and it was a pleasure to present this drawing.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. This wonderful drawing was completed using pencils and adding some colors. I set out to make my steps easy for you in this drawing. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-27
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43