"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is..... a beautiful red rose🌹

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @sinthiyadisha and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello steemins

Hope everyone is doing well, First of all, I would like to thank @enamul sir for presenting such a beautiful contest in front of us. I am very happy to participate in this contest, I hope I can express my talent and creativity in a beautiful way.

✅Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.

I'm not very good at doing picture art, but I'm trying to show some talent to you, here I have done art of a red rose flower. The Rose flower is a favorite flower of all of us and the red color of this flower is more beautiful and I like this flower very much.

.
First I drew it in a heart shape with a marker।

.
After shaping it, I circled it again with a marker, then rounded it off like an S in the middle to make it look like a caliper in the middle of the flower.

.

Then I shaped it into a flower and drew its holder under the flower as well as cut art of some leaves and roses in between.

.
Then I color my art rose with wax paint. The flower looked good.

.
I only needed a red color, a leaf color, a dark green color, a gray color pencil, and a black color marker to make this flower art. Finally, finish drawing my red rose flower.

✅ Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

I don't have much idea about art, but I try to do art sometimes, I think my art is good because no one becomes good at anything unless he tries, I think my effort is good. I hope to be able to master more and more art if there is always a good effort. I have done a red rose art here. There is no corner of people who do not like red roses. Most people like this flower, I found this flower art very easy to make so I think I like my art very much.

.

✅ What was your feeling while drawing your favorite image?

The thing called love can be said to be a carrier of survival in our life, so where there is love, the rose flower is unavoidable, rose flower is a symbol of love and it is known that the rose flower expresses our feelings. The flowers represent devotion, enthusiasm, delight, and the wonderful qualities of the surroundings. It is rigorous to resist them purely due to how beautiful they are. Since the beginning of history, the blossoms have been prized for their exquisite looks and alluring chemicals as one of the finest carriers of reactions. Flowers indicate us pleased not just by virtue of their sweet smell but also because they remind us of beautiful they are. the flowers stimulate a release of the feel-good hormone a happy-related transmitter in our brains because they are lovely to look at. Additionally, they avoid stress and concern by doing this.

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

whomI invited
1st@hasnahena
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman
Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI3.6 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-27
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot for upvoting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42