Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Scenery of a Village

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 included with #steemit from #Bangladesh

Hello Steemit community, I hope everyone is well. I am also well & excited to be participating in the "Drawing Contest: My Favorite Drawing is Scenery of a Village," organized by the respected moderator @mdkamran99 of the Steam for Bangladesh community. Let's start !

Drawing a Scenery

Drawing is a medium that helps people to express their feelings. People can spend their free time drawing. Without any text, a picture can convey a great message.

photo_2023-07-27_01-13-59 (2).jpg

For example, a village scene, which can reveal how people live in rural life. From where they can earn a living. They don't do anything other than farming, fishing, hunting, cattle rearing. Today I will draw the scene of my village with them and show you the steps. Expressing oneself through painting is a common and effective way to convey emotions and ideas. Painting can be a relaxing and fulfilling pastime for many people. A picture can communicate a message without the need for words. An excellent example is a village scene which depicts the rural lifestyle and how people make a living. Farming, fishing, hunting, and raising cattle are the inhabitants' primary income sources. Today, I will demonstrate how to draw a village scene and guide you through the steps.

Needs Equipment For Painting Scenery of a Village

  • A pastel color box
  • Rubber
  • Eraser
  • Marker pen
  • A4 paper
  • I show you some different steps given below:

    Step-01

    photo_2023-07-27_01-13-48.jpg

    First of all, I took a pencil, marker, A4 paper, and pastel color

    Step-02

    photo_2023-07-27_01-13-49.jpg

    Then I also use the rubber for a while and prepare to color the picture

    Step-03

    photo_2023-07-27_01-13-51 (2).jpg

    making the color of the houses and trees.

    Step-04

    photo_2023-07-27_01-13-52.jpg

    Then I also use the pastel color for coloring the field and the river and the boat in this picture

    Step-05

    photo_2023-07-27_01-13-53.jpg

    Finally, I colored the whole of the picture which also includes the sky river filled and other thoughts I also use the Marker Pen for using the borderline of the picture you can see the house, boat, and trees is in the borderline of the picture I also use the Marker Pen for Highlighting the picture.

    Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

    When I was in class five, my mother enrolled me in a drawing school and I had classes in every Friday. Drawing became one of my favorite hobbies, and it holds a special place in my heart as a cherished memory from my childhood. I used to participate in many drawing competitions, and on one occasion, I ranked third in a painting competition held on Victory Day. The prize was a pencil box. Although I haven't done much with watercolors, I enjoyed drawing and participating in competitions. When I saw this contest in Steemit For Bangladesh, it reminded me of my childhood memories, and I felt like I went back to my childhood when I painted the village scene again. I am grateful to the respected moderator @mdkamran99 for organizing such a wonderful contest.

    What was your feeling while drawing your favorite image?

    When I paint my favorite scene, it brings me back to my childhood. As a child learning to draw, we started with circles and lines. Later, we were taught about different topics and eventually learned how to draw a village scene. Since then, I had painted many village scenes.

    photo_2023-07-27_01-14-01.jpg

    Today, when I sat down to draw my favorite picture, it felt like I was back in Primary school. I started by sketching with a pencil and then colored it with colored pencils. It was a wonderful feeling, like going back to my childhood. I am grateful to the Steemit For Bangladesh community for organizing this contest. I also invited my friends @raibi45, @sayan070,@fersonjase [for joining this contest >>] (https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@mdkamran99/drawing-contest-my-favorite-drawing-is-your-title)

    Goodbye everyone. Thank you so much for reading my writing

    Sort:  
     11 months ago 

    I really like your drawing. I also like to do village picture art. Good luck to you.

    Thank you so much

     11 months ago 

    আপনি খুব সুন্দর অংকন করেছেন।গ্রামের দৃশ্য কাগজের বেশ ভালোভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন আপনি। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

    Thank you so much

     11 months ago 

    প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার নদী এবং নদীর পাড়ের দৃশ্য আঁকা ছবিটি অসাধারণ সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

    Thank you so much

     11 months ago 

    Your diy post was an excellent. You drew perfectly. Rural view is always amazing. Thanks for sharing your drawing.

    Thank you so much

     11 months ago (edited)
    Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
    DescriptionInformation
    Plagiarism Free
    #steemexlusive
    Bot Free
    AI write Free
    Verified User
    Support #burnsteem25
    Community beneficiary 10 %
    Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.93 % self, 27 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
    Period2023-07-27
    Result Club5050

    Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57659.57
    ETH 3030.07
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.26