Drawing Contest: My favorite drawing is Jerry (mouse)

png_20230725_221003_0000.png
Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steemians friends!
I take start with the name of Allah Ta'ala, He is forgiving and most Merciful. Peace be upon you all my loving friends. My health is very good and wish that you will be same. I am here to be a part of this contest which title is

Drawing Contest: My favorite drawing is Jerry (mouse).
I am very grate to @mdkamran99 for conducting such contest which is full of skills.
By this post I will share you the procedure of how to I draw this picture in five steps.
I am not professional but I like to drawing very much.

The material which I used to draw a Jerry is:

  • ORO Pencil colours
  • Clipboard
  • Legal size white paper
  • Eraser
  • Dollar black pointer
  • Sharpener
  • Led pencil

IMG_20230725_214801.jpg
Material picture

Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.

Let's start to my drawing which is the picture of Jerry (mouse).

Step 1

First of all I take legal size white paper and put it on the clipboard. I take a led pencil and draw the face of smiling Jerry including ear, eye, nose and lips. I draw it dotted, I trace it in fourth step. I shared a picture of Jerry below:

IMG-20230724-WA0003.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Step 2

I take again led pencil, In my drawing I draw hands and remaining shape without legs in second step. The picture is given below

IMG-20230724-WA0004.jpg
Captured by Infinix hot 12

Step 3

In step 3 I draw two legs and a tail with the help of led pencil and take a picture which I shared below:

IMG-20230724-WA0005.jpg
Taken by Infinix hot 12

Step 4

After three steps I moved to fourth step. I trace all sape with the help of Dollar black pointer. Now my drawing is very clear and understandable. I clicked a picture given below:

IMG-20230725-WA0006.jpg
This picture is taken by Infinix hot 12

Step 5

This is final step step of my drawing. without this my drawing can not be completed. I took ORO pencil colours and colour my drawing. This step was very important for my drawing. Now you can see my drawing very clearly. Final Picture of drawing is given below:

IMG-20230725-WA0010.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

I like to watch cartoons. I watch Tom and Jerry most of all. Tom and Jerry is my favorite cartoon and Jerry is my favorite character. Jerry is a mouse. I like Jerry because he is so funny and very ambitious. When I watch Tom and Jerry I can't stop my laughter. Tom chases the Jerry to eat because Tom is very hunger and wants to eat Jerry. Jerry runs to save his life and succeed in every episode. I think Jerry always win because his goal is bigger than Tom. People of all ages watch it and enjoy it.

What was your feeling while drawing your favorite image?

My feeling was so good when I was drawing drawing my favorite image of Jerry. I felt very relex and comfort of my mind. I was trying to very good image of Jerry. I was very excited at the time of drawing. I really enjoyed my drawing very much.

My picture with my drawing

IMG-20230725-WA0014.jpg
Picture of mine with my drawing

This picture is taken with the help of my friend, with mobile Infinix hot 12.

Khuda Hafiz

At the end I would like to invite to @shiftitamanna @meraindia, @peerfaizan,
@lanegra2804 and @hive-180106 to take part in this creative contest.

Grate you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It's hard for me to do dotted drawings, it would be good to learn hee, I congratulate you, it looks great on you, its resemblance is great, I love seeing this character, it's very funny, you brought me back to my childhood greetings and successes

Thank you so much dear

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42