: Drawing Contest:My Favorite drawing is …….A Remarkable moment in the history of bengali nation .

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

First of all my greetings, I am sure all of you Moderators, Admins and Members of this community are enjoying the days well and happily.

Here friends I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest that the honorable moderator @mdkamran99 of @steem4bangladesh community has selected for us. Thanks to her, Drawing creativity is a beautiful thing, through which we can express some of our own creativity.


Contest: Drawing Contest:My Favorite drawing is …….A Remarkeble moment in the history of bengali nation .


Fun Ramadan Creative Drawing Competition Instagram Story (1).png


Today I will draw as I like. When our country became independent after a long nine-month liberation war, we all flew the victory flag. So today I will do this drawing with a Victory Day theme.

What I need to make this drawing


Pencil
Eraser
Pestalcolor
White paper


Be creative and present us your drawing through at least 5 steps.

I will describe and show each step of this drawing step by step.

First I complete the drawing in pencil on white paper. Then I will paint it with pastel color and finish the drawing.


Step- 1

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Step- 2

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Step- 3

image.png



Step- 4

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Step- 5

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

The final looks of my drawing


Why do you like your drawing?Briefly tell us.

Art is a creativity in itself, anyone can draw if they want. It just takes a little effort and practice to make the art. I have no formal training in drawing and I try to make art of anything that I like. Through this art we can draw something and express our desire in the drawing.

We can express our thoughts, feelings, wishes by drawing instead of speaking. How much pain, laughter and tears are hidden in this one drawing can be understood if observed impartially.

So I like to draw and I suggest you to learn drawing. Drawing is a creativity skill that plays a special role in the development of children's intelligence.

Drawing is the game of color, it is a mixture of colors that can be used to create a vivid image with touches of several colors.

image.png



What was your feeling while drawing your favorite image?

I used to draw once, but I never had to add color to any drawing. When I used to take my two boys to a drawing school every day, I also learned some drawing techniques by seeing the drawing techniques they were learning there. Which I used to help my sons practice at home. When they finished the drawing by coloring it was great that my boys are learning drawing which art will be very useful for them later in their study life.

Today when I show them while doing this art in the contest on Steemit platform, they see how my art turned out, until they scold me to do it this way or this way, I like it very much when they suggest. I feel like I am their student and they are my teacher. It's great to think that my boys can do so much.

So while doing this drawing I remember the special moments of those days which are now past. I just miss the past so much that it is mixed with my feelings.


My drawing is finished. I will bring a new contest drawing again. Let's all stay well and healthy till then.

I invite my friends in the contest ,so they are @sairazerin, @shuly and @elzia.

Contest

Best regards
@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Really its a very precious for us, because our fightrs in bangladesh they were did lots of sacrifice for our mother tounge .Some of the warriors in your photos reveal their true selves. And it is so wonderful. thanks for sharing a beautiful picture for us.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

@thank you so much api for your invite.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your team support and I am really happy .

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 132 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 last year 

আপনার ছবি আঁকা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বাংলাদেশের জাতীয় পতাকা এবং সবুজের মাঝে সূর্যের ছবিটি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34