📢📢 Contest : What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

20230910_141840_0000.jpg
Created on canva.

Greetings dear steemains,
How are you all today? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdullah I am well and today I have brought an interesting contest for you all. And I hope you all will participate in my contest and invite all of your steemains friends too to participate.

The Topic Of This Contest.

Hello friends, this is my another contest for all of you. Achieving success is a precious and important condition in the life of every human being which we try our best to achieve. We have failed as many times as we have succeeded in our lives and we are constantly running towards our goals. So I am going to organize today's contest based on our life's achievements & the contest topic is What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform? Hope everyone will like the contest and everyone will participate. To make the contest easier I have provided some hints or tips which are given below:

✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience.

CONTEST RULES
  • Post should be in Steem For Bangladesh community.

  • The title of the post should be:
    Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

  • It would be better if you use original images otherwise you can use images from copyright free image sites and bust share the source link.

  • At least club5050 required for participate.

  • Try to write more than 300 words in any language to make this post good quality.

  • Upvote and resteem this post and don't forget to invite at least three active friends and mention me anywhere in your post.

  • Don’t forget to share your entry link below in my comment section.

  • Use this tag must in your post #sfb-achivement , #steemexclusive, , # yourcountry, # club 50,75,100 as are you in.

  • Plagiarism and Created by AI posts will not be accepted and users receiving Bitbot services will not be allowed.

End Time: 11:59 pm of 15 September (GMT+6)
CONTEST PRIZE - Booming support.
PlacePrizes
1stBooming support
2ndBooming support
3rdBooming support

Note: Every valid and quality poster in the contest has the highest chance of getting booming support but it is not guaranteed.

Please read all the rules of the contest before participating.Wish you all the very best my friends & I look forward to your participation.

Cc,
@ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-7

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-2

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-3

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-4

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-5

 10 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-6

 11 months ago 

Organized a very nice competition. It is going to be great for the participants. Best wishes to all.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. 🙂❤️

Entry-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65