📢📢 Contest : What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Assalamu Alaikum

pixabay


First of all I would like to say a lot to the Steem for Bangladesh community Greetings and congratulations I am very happy to participate in the competition, 'What have you achieved so far in real life and on the steemit platform' Through this contest I will try to discuss each of my achievements.I have been struggling in every aspect of my life since childhood and I want to survive this struggle and I want to win this battle.

pixabay


✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.


The biggest struggle in my life was to continue my studies properly after marriage And after passing HSC in-laws fought a lot with every member I got admission in honors it was the biggest pain for me And to punish myself from this hardship I got first class in honors first year And with that I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl which was a very happy and very happy time for me I stepped onto the Steem platform to inform myself more and I have learned a lot from the steemit platform, I may not have known it if steemit had not come. I have gained a lot from here and I want to continue working with steemit all the time, I want to build a good identity here.


✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?


I would without a doubt say that my journey to becoming a mother has been the most difficult for me. on one side was my honors first year exams and on the other side was my pregnancy. At that time I realized how difficult life can be. At that time I completed the exam in German after five hours every day. And after that all the joy I got I lost by myself I gave birth to a beautiful and intelligent daughter, this was the happiest time for me, my child always try to understand me, this is my greatest achievement.

pixabay


✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience


There is always something working inside me, how to help others to achieve a little success. I always think that if someone gets a little benefit from me, maybe it will bring success in his life, then it will be my success. In my real life I have helped many friends in many ways, they are now studying in big universities, itis a great satisfaction for me.


Finally I have answered every question from my real life and I hope you will like it. Thank you very much everyone.

I would like to invite my friends @ridwant @eliany @edmund.nef @radjasalman to participate in this contest.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 95.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

You have worked hard to continue your studies and still continue to study while supporting your children and family.
Undoubtedly, mother for every woman
It's a pleasure to be. Being a mother requires a lot of sacrifices and hardships. I will keep this achievement of yours very high. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64