Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

pexels-photo-1139317.jpeg
source

To all my steemit friends, I send you my greetings today. I'm happy to share my participation in this contest today which we titled What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

Everyone on the platform has something to say when it comes to the things he or she has achieved on the platform and in real life. Today I will be sharing with you all my experience with regards to that.

✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

There are many things I have achieved in real life as well as in the steemit platform. The reason I said this us because, I have gotten to a certain stage in real life as I have completed my secondary education.

When it comes to having a little knowledge about things, I can proudly say I have it. Also with the little knowledge I have, I used it on the steemit platform to get a few steem.

My major achievement on Steemit is not the money I make but the knowledge I gain always. At the moment, my writing skills have increased and I can now present anything via writing.

My skills when it comes to writing has improved very well because the few months I have been on the platform shows that all I need was to improve my writing and also read and learn from other people's posts.

✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

The most greatest achievement I have made over the years is obtaining the o level result. My secondary education was not an easy task as I had to read over and over again in order to be successful.

When the result of that result came out and I saw that I came out with flying colours, I was so excited because that was the very first time I had written an external exam and I passed very well. It is a period of celebration and I'm happy to have such an experience.

✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share your real experience.

My story always inspires all that I meet in life. At the moment, anyone who needs to be inspired and seeks my advice, I only give the person my story and then tell him to learn from it.

I have been through thin and thick but despite that I have always come out with flying colours. So in life you only explain the glory when you have the

I want to finally invite @josepha @m-fdo and @lhorgic to also join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 59.967 STEEM
Cash Out
50 STEEM
ResultClub5050

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60