Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-09-14_10-36-23-205.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also fine by the grace of God, Alhamdulillah. Friends, I am here with a new article, and I am writing this article to participate in a contest of our respected elder brother and respected moderator brother @enamul17. of his competition The content is, Contest : What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?, however, I like the content very much, I will try to write it personally, according to my ability, inshallah.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

20230914_104714_0000.png

Image created by canva app

Allah Ta'ala gave me the ability to achieve on many small things in real life. Among them, the best and most honorable achievement was my memorization of the Holy Quran. Alhamdulillah. Of all the achievements in my life, this is my greatest achievement. The achievement of which my Allah is pleased with me, my mother Father is pleased with me. My neighbors also respect and love me, that's only one reason, and that's because I hafez Quran, so what can be a greater achievement than that? A thousand thanks to Allah for giving me such an achievement.


Another means of real life achievement is the Steemit platform. When I participated in this new platform. Then I just thought when my reputation would increase, when I would be able to vote for members, it would benefit me, and I would also benefit from it. I know I didn't get as good as ten other people on Steemit. However I have achieved my current status on Steemit. I managed to get 66 reputation. I managed to gain some steam power. I managed to get some quality in my writing. Although this standard does not go with everyone else's standards. Still, this is the best for me.



✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

20230914_105325_0000.png

Image created by canva app

Every task is very difficult to achieve, and the feeling after achieving the difficult task is also beautiful, when I was studying to become Hafez of Quran, I had to suffer a lot, many of you may know how hard it is to take classes in Hafez Khana. Sleep at 10:00-11:00 p.m., wake up again at night. small The children get up at the end of the night to perform ablution and recite the Qur'an, while others stay awake.


Is that the end of it? Trouble eating, trouble bathing. Keep up with the times. A great achievement of memorizing the Quran with a lot of difficulty, listening to the murmuring every minute. To achieve which many others like me have to work hard. This was a difficult achievement in my life. And that sense of accomplishment was amazing. The great joy of life Alhamdulillah was the time to achieve that.



✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience.

challenge-6689107_1280.pngpixabay

The reality of life is very difficult, dreaming is very easy, so you have to work hard, have patience. A teacher of mine used to say, to achieve anything in life, you need to grasp two things. 1. hard work 2. Be patient. If you work with these two things in mind, it is definitely easier to succeed in that task. We work hard, but don't want to do too much. Then say it seems it won't be by me. By assuming this meditation, nothing will actually happen


Similarly, if one were to work hard with patience then that would be success. In that case, you should take more care of yourself. Mindset is a big thing and nothing can be achieved if it is not right. So first of all you have to prepare yourself mentally, then you have to move forward with hard work and patience. Inshallah Allah will give a decision. If you start working by trusting Allah, you will never fail, Inshallah.



RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @rubina203 @yoyopk @monirm


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.74 % self, 90 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp :188.776 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you mam for your review

 last year 

সত্যি এটি অনেক বড় অর্জন আপনার একজন কুরআনের হাফেজ হতে কি পরিমাণ অধ্যাবসায় এবং পরিশ্রম করা লাগে তা আমি দেখেছি আমার বাড়ির পাশের এক হেফজ খানায়। অনেকে মাঝপথে ছেড়ে দেয়। আপনার জন্য অনেক দোয়া এবং শুভকামনা, আমাদের জন্য দোয়া করবেন ।

 last year 

জি ভাই, এরকম অনেক ছাত্র আছে, যার মাঝ পথে আবার শেষের পথে গিয়েও হাল ছেড়ে দেয়। আসলে ৩০ পারা মুখস্থ যখন ভুলে যাওয়ার উপক্রম হয়, ধরে রাখার সামর্থ্য থাকে না, বিভিন্ন পাপের কারনে আবার বিভিন্ন রোগের কারনেি। তখনই এই হাল ছেড়ে দিতে হয়।

সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ভালো থাকবেন

 last year (edited)

The satisfaction of the Lord is the only achievement for the servant. Which I think you have already achieved And coming to this steemit platform, my biggest achievement is that I have found good friends like you.

 last year 

Thank you..... ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47