📢📢 Contest : What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Add a heading (3).png
pexels &Canva

The world is moving forward in tune with the present era. People are achieving success by discovering new things. This achievement was not possible in a day. It takes a lot of hard work. Behind every successful person, there is some history. We have to face competition in every field along the way in our life.

Many thanks to Steem For Bangladesh community and @enamul17 sir for organizing a great contest based on our achievements. I am participating in this beautiful contest and to my friends @hasnahena,@Rashid Akter,@Farhana Aysha to participate in this contest.

pexels-alena-darmel-7710118 (1).jpg
Source

✅ Tell us what have you achieved so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

I am sharing with you what I have achieved in real life and on the Steemit platform.

Real-life achievement:

There is no end to the needs in human life. The more we get, the more we want. I thank the great creator for allowing me to be an army man's wife. I was never interested in my job. I always wanted to make a family. The great creator allowed me to be a mother. Being a mother is a big achievement for every woman. I am successfully raising my in-laws and children. Their well-being and love is my achievement.

(Photo taken from my photo album)

My Achievements on the Steemit Platform

Steemit platform is a self-made platform. I am learning new things every day after joining this platform. Here I can share my words and get many ideas by reading other's posts. I have found my identity. I hope I can achieve something better in the future.

✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

To be a mother of a healthy child is the biggest achievement for me.

This achievement was somewhat difficult for me. During my delivery, my husband could not be with me for 6 months of training. Combined Military Hospital (Dhaka) Dr. Gon helped me to become a mother of a healthy child. I will always remember the kindness of Army member Rafiq Hasan. He signed the bond paper during Caesarean and gave me 2 bags of blood. After two days, I forgot all the troubles when I got the child.

✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share your real experience

No matter what profession we are in, we must love that profession and keep ourselves honest. Nowadays, families are more broken than built. We, men and women, are all educated today. Through our love, faith, and compassion, a family can build a beautiful future.

pexels-oleksandr-p-5439046.jpg
Source

An educated mother can beautifully raise her children and family. My dreams are for my daughter today.
I am trying to make up for it. I think every achievement of him is unsurpassed. From my real experience, those who depend on mobile from family members do not have a happy family. Mobile is a necessity and family is a loved one. In this way, the family should be given time and loved. Then it is possible to make a family a happy family.

Steemit platform is a modern-era independent platform. If you work with honesty here, you can build a good position in the future. Sometimes I couldn't work due to a steemit server problem. I felt very helpless then. When the server problem was fixed, a different feeling was working. I hope I can work honestly on the Steemit platform for a long time. My friends, take part in this contest and express your opinion.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog 📖

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 30.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45