Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

I'm @sumayaorin, from #Bangladesh

Add a heading - 2023-09-11T230704.866.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS

Have a Nice Day

🪁---------------------------------------------------------🪁

Hello, wonderful people! I hope each one of you is enjoying life to the fullest. I'm excited to take part in this contest, "What Have You Achieved So Far in Real Life & on the Steemit Platform?" It's a fascinating topic, as achievements in real life and on Steemit are indeed different arenas. However, for this contest, I'll share my accomplishments in both realms and try to connect the dots.
✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

Add a heading - 2023-09-11T233251.056.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

In my journey through real life, there have been several milestones. Landing my first job was a significant achievement. It was both challenging and exciting, making me a more responsible daughter while venturing into the professional world. Another milestone was earning my degrees in English Language Teaching from Jahangir Nagar University. My passion for writing, nurtured during my college years, persisted and culminated in a sense of fulfillment upon graduation.


However, the most life-altering achievement in my real life was becoming a mother. This is undoubtedly my greatest accomplishment. I chose to leave my job to provide undivided attention to raising my daughter, giving her the best start in life. Yet, my passion for writing never faded. Steemit offered me amazing opportunities to pursue my passion.I strive for high-quality work on Steemit despite any delays.
✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

Add a heading - 2023-09-11T235609.381.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The most challenging achievement in my life was undoubtedly becoming a mother. It's a transformative journey that demands immense dedication, patience, and sacrifices. Leaving my job to focus on motherhood was a significant decision. It was difficult, but holding my newborn for the first time was unforgettable. It gave me immense joy and purpose. Though difficult, the rewards were immense.


✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience.

Add a heading - 2023-09-12T001751.174.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Motivating individuals to achieve success in life is a profoundly personal and significant undertaking. I have discovered that the most effective approach to motivating others involves the sharing of my personal experiences, encompassing both achievements and obstacles encountered along the way. I am interested in discussing how my dedication to writing on Steemit has played a significant role in attaining a sense of equilibrium in my life as a mother. I would like to emphasise the importance of perseverance and maintaining dedication to one's passions.. Through the practise of authenticity and openness regarding my personal journey, my intention is to inspire and motivate individuals to pursue their aspirations, navigate through life's transitions, and discover contentment along their individualised trajectories. Narratives derived from real-life experiences possess the capacity to evoke inspiration and foster deep connections with individuals.


In this beautiful journey of life, where real-world achievements and virtual adventures on Steemit blend, I've discovered that each milestone, each challenge, and each experience adds a unique hue to the canvas of our lives. Becoming a mother was my Everest, and Steemit has been my compass guiding me to continue my passion for writing. Together, they've enriched my life in unimaginable ways, and I look forward to many more chapters in this exciting tale of achievements, challenges, and dreams fulfilled.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @eliany @edmund.nef @radjasalman @lirvic to participate in this contest.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago (edited)

আপনি আপনার বাস্তবিক জীবনে অসাধারণ কিছু অর্জন করেছেন । আপনার লিখার ধরণ এইটাই প্রমাণ করে যে আপনি ইংরেজি বিষয়ে অনেক দক্ষতা অর্জন করেছেন । আপনি যেভাবে নিজেকে প্রতিনিয়ত ইমপ্রুভ করছেন আমি মনে করি আগত দিনে এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার একটি ভালো পজিশন থাকবে, সেজন্য আমি আপনাকে শুভ কামনা জানাচ্ছি ।

আপনার পাবলিকেশনে burnsteem25 ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে কিন্তু null এ ভেনিফিশিয়ারি সঠিকভাবে প্রসেসিং করা হয় নি । ট্যাগের মধ্যে কারেকশন প্রয়োজন ।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনার শুভকামনার জন্য।ভাইয়া আমি আমার চেষ্টা চালিয়ে যাব ভালো কিছু করার।

আমি খুবিই দুখিত আমার অনাকাক্ষিত ভুলটির জন্য।আসলে সার্ভার জনিত সমস্যার কারনে বেশ কয়েকদিন ধরে পোস্ট করতে অসুবিধা হচ্ছে।অনেক বার চেষ্টা র পর একটা পোস্ট সম্পন্ন করতে পারছি। ভুল বসত ভুলটি করার জন্য আমি দুঃখিত ।আমি ট্যাগ কারেকশন করে দিয়েছি ।

 10 months ago 

Undoubtedly, mother for every woman
It's a pleasure to be. Being a mother requires a lot of sacrifices and hardships. I will keep this achievement of yours very high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59