I SUPPORT #club100 || 129.946 Total of 100% Steem Power-up

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Oh, it's already November! Time check: 11:04 PM here on the beautiful island of Bohol, Philippines. I only have an hour to write this entry for #SPUD4STEEM hosted by @kiwiscanfly.


SUPPORTING #CLUB5050.png

Powering is very important to grow our account here in Steemit. I had powered up quite several times now. I also had blogged about each power up made and here are the articles and the corresponding Steem amounts:

The good thing though with the previous month was that there's a new program by the curators which has been highly given importance by the Steemit Philippines community as well, and that's #club5050. There were certain individuals from the community who had joined this initiative and even went further by inviting more and more of our community members to join.

However, there have been changes to that and this time around, they honor those who don't cash out but just power up their Steem and SBD earnings.

Here's an overview of the rule changes:

We are very happy with our participation in #Club5050.
We are very positive that this approach will very much helpful to best grow the Steem community and the Steem economy.
We are continually monitoring how #Club5050 is working and looking for ways to improve it.
One issue we have become aware of is that requiring power-ups every 7 days can interfere with people’s plans to participate in the monthly #SPUD4STEEM events organized by @kiwiscanfly.
We are therefore extending the ‘accounting period’ from 7 days to one calendar month.
This means to participate in #club5050 you must balance any cash-outs or transfers away with equal or greater power-ups over one calendar month.
Therefore if you want to take part in #SPUD4STEEM you can make one big power-up on the 1st of the month and that can >be used against cash-outs and transfers for the whole of the following month.
Of course, this does not mean that you have to cash out an amount equal to the power-up - LESS IS ALWAYS BEST !
When deciding the size of the vote we give for a #club5050 post we look at the size of the power-ups against the amount of cash-out or transfer.
If you only power up and don’t cash out at all that is even better ( #club100 🙂 ).
We are also looking out for people who make it to Dolphin status (5,000 SP) - there are special rewards for those joining #clubdolphin.
If anyone makes it to #cluborca (50,000 SP) we will definitely be throwing a party for them…

The entire information is mentioned in this article.


So today, I traded my SBD earnings for Steem and powered up all of my Steem! Here are my wallet screenshots as proof of the activity:

SBD earning: 11.015, these were all from my articles. I also received some steem power from Steemit Japan. Unfortunately, I forgot to take some screenshots of my wallet before powering up. I know that's one of the criteria and I missed it!

Anyway, it's fine. My last recorded Steem power from the last power-up was 1365.858 and since I powered up 129.946 today, I made this calculation to get the before power-up value:

Current Steem Power: 1,522.420

Power-up value: 129.946

Previous Power up: 1365.858



I subtracted 1365.858 from the current steem power, then subtracted the power-up value from the result which leaves with 26.616. So I had 1,392.474 before today's power-up. Here are the screenshots:

image.png

image.png

image.png


That's it! Thanks guys for reading and I invite you all to also join the #club5050


20% payout of this post goes to Steemit Philippines


Inviting my friends to join too @g10a @jjeeppeerrxx @gecellbeltran


To know me better, you may check my introductory post here: I Give Steemit Another Hello - An Introductory Post


watermark.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


steemit.PNG


gif credits: @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Morag ikaw mo sunod pagka Dolphin..

 3 years ago 

makaibog sige lang silag power up hehe ako sa Dec 1 nako para dako ako ma power up

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64