I SUPPORT #club5050 || 150 Total of Steem Power-up | With TAGALOG TRANSLATION

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

SUPPORTING #CLUB5050.jpg

I greatly appreciate the efforts done by the Steemit Philippines admin in reminding and encouraging the community members in taking part in the club5050 and so I also have made it a point to join the said program.

Three days ago, I sold my 23.7 SBD to Steem intending to power up half of the Steem value and cash out the other half.

I have been joining the power-up challenge or the SPUD program by @kiwiscanfly. Here are the previous power-up articles that I had written before:

Now, allow me to share with you the screenshots of my power-up:

image.png

I first had sold the 23.7 SBD, it took some time before it was filled but it did on the same day.

image.png

I immediately powered up 150 Steem.

My current Steem power is 1,365.776 STEEM with some delegations to three communities:

image.png

Again, I am thankful that with the earnings I receive and the prizes I won from several Steemit Philippines contests, I can grow my account and spare some for my personal use.

Currently, I am sending half of my Steem to Binance for trading. I have been in the crypto world for quite some time but never really dived into the trading part of it because of a lack of knowledge. This year, it has been my goal to enable myself to get involved in this.

So far, I am learning a lot from my Steemit friends through our group chats and I am trying to follow as well their recommendations and when they say DYOR, I will do so. I feel like a student but I love it. So far, I am able to acquire a couple of coins and I am not afraid of setting buy or sell orders anymore which means I am gaining confidence unlike before.

And great thanks to Steemit for such big help because of the funds that I earn here which empowers me to dive into the huge world of crypto trading.

Lubos kong pinasasalamatan ang mga pagsisikap na ginawa ng admin ng Steemit Philippines sa pagpapaalala at paghikayat sa mga miyembro ng komunidad sa pakikilahok sa club5050 at sa gayon ay ginawa ko rin ang isang punto na sumali sa nasabing programa.

Tatlong araw na ang nakalipas, ibinenta ko ang aking 23.7 SBD sa Steem na naglalayong palakasin ang kalahati ng halaga ng Steem at i-cash out ang kalahati.

Sumali ako sa power-up challenge o sa SPUD program ni @kiwiscanfly. Narito ang mga nakaraang power-up na artikulo na isinulat ko noon:

Ngayon, hayaan mo akong ibahagi sa iyo ang mga screenshot ng aking power-up:

image.png

Nabenta ko muna yung 23.7 SBD, medyo natagalan bago napuno pero nung araw ding iyon.

image.png

Agad kong pinowe-up ang 150 Steem.

Ang aking kasalukuyang Steem power ay 1,365.776 STEEM na may ilang delegasyon sa tatlong komunidad:

image.png

Muli, nagpapasalamat ako na sa mga kita na natatanggap ko at sa mga premyo na napanalunan ko mula sa ilang mga patimpalak sa Steemit Philippines, maaari kong palaguin ang aking account at mailalaan ang ilan para sa aking personal na paggamit.

Sa kasalukuyan, ipinapadala ko ang kalahati ng aking Steem sa Binance para sa pangangalakal. Matagal na akong nasa mundo ng crypto ngunit hindi talaga ako sumabak sa bahagi ng pangangalakal nito dahil sa kakulangan ng kaalaman. Sa taong ito, ito ang aking layunin .upang paganahin ang aking sarili na makilahok dito.

So far, marami akong natututunan sa mga Steemit friends ko through our group chats and I am trying to follow as well their recommendations and when they say DYOR, I will do so, I feel like a student but I love it. So far, Nagagawa kong makakuha ng ilang mga barya at hindi na ako natatakot na magtakda ng mga order sa pagbili o pagbebenta na nangangahulugan na nakakakuha ako ng kumpiyansa hindi tulad ng dati.

At malaking pasasalamat sa Steemit para sa napakalaking tulong dahil sa mga pondong kinikita ko dito na nagbibigay kapangyarihan sa akin na sumisid sa napakalaking mundo ng crypto trading.


You may refer here to the original post.

  • #Club5050 is all about encouraging people to invest in their Steem future.
  • We want more people to power up more of their earnings rather than continually cashing out.
  • This will help grow the Steem economy which will benefit everyone on the platform.
  • With #Club5050 we are looking to give extra rewards to people who make a commitment to power up at least 50% of the liquid rewards they earn.
  • This should be an ongoing commitment, not a one-off, post-by-post event.
  • To take part in #Club5050, anytime you cash out or transfer away any STEEM or SBD, you must power up an equal (or greater amount) at the same time.



xoxo,
junebride

steemit.PNG


gif credits: @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the power up sis!!

 3 years ago 

thanks sis..hehe power up pa more!

 3 years ago 

I love your confidence maam,nakakalito pa nman din ang exchanges at tulad niyo po nagtatry na rin ako!
..congrats sa power up😊

 3 years ago 

uu nga sis.. pero kaya pala aralin..hehe newbie lang ako dun .. pero naeenjoy ko kada fill ng order..

 3 years ago 

thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Sana all! C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S 🎉🎉🎉 for your power up!

 3 years ago 

salamat sir! hehe nijoin kos imong giveaway

 3 years ago 

Thank you kaayo maam send nya didto sa imong pic maam nga akong i reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99