Steemit Philippines Community 2nd #SPUD4STEEM Contest Entry | Third Power Up of 2021 | 20% to Steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago




Last month, I made two Steem power-ups, the stories behind those power-ups were posted in these two articles below:


Today is another #SPUD4STEEM challenge hosted by both @steemitphcurator and @kiwiscanfly. I am truly grateful for this opportunity to be able to power up and join the said challenge again, the third time within this year.

The STEEM that I had accumulated in my wallet were all from #steemph-contest prizes as well as the SBD that I had converted to Steem from all my earnings.

I checked my Steem wallet and checked that I have 104.995 Steem available, I decided to use all of it to power up.

I am also eyeing @kiwiscanfly's contest and reading on the guidelines, the user joining should have more than 500 Steem, I guess I have more but it should not be more than 20,000. My reputation is 65 so I am still eligible. I have posted some articles about power-ups and the intention of participating in the next spud4steem contest and of course, if I get to win, all my posts will be set to 100% power up!

So, let's go with the process. Before in the previous two blog articles, I had shared how I powered up from the Steem Dollars to Steem then power up but since I already have the Steem that I will use for powering up, I will just proceed with the direct power-up process. It's quite easy though.

It is recommended that you check the previous blog articles above if you are not yet familiar with the process if you want to use your SBD earnings instead.


STEP 1 : NAVIGATE TO WALLET OPTIONS


From the steem wallet, I clicked on the drop down arrow for the options. There are a couple of options here such as:


Transfer

Transfer to Savings

Power Up

Trade

Market


Of course we need to power up and so I clicked on that and a new page will display the next step.

STEP 2: INPUT AMOUNT


I clicked on the balance link, this enters all the available Steem for powering up.

Do notice that this is non-transferable and requires 1 month to convert back to Steem.

I personally have no plans of powering down so this is fine with me. There's an advanced link too in this page and clicking that will allow you to send Steem Power to another user, this is the delegation option but we are not doing that today so we switch back to basic power up.


STEP 3: CONFIRM VESTING


This is just a confirmation of the process, I am using the keychain too so clicking on here will pop up the keychain message to allow the transaction.

Clicked on it and poof! The Steem has been powered up!



BEFORE AND AFTER POWER UP


before: 1,057.194
after : 1,162.192



9.93176% increase


So far, these are the amount of power ups:

1st: 100.638 Steem
2nd: 202 Steem
3rd: 104.995 Steem


Total Power-up : 407.633 Steem



That's all for today! I am inviting my dear friends to also power up @g10a @gecellbeltran @jjeeppeerrxx for this challenge, more information on this link: Steemit Philippines Community 2nd #SPUD4STEEM Contest | Contest Date: OCTOBER 1, 2021 (09-28-2021)



xoxo,
junebride

steemit.PNG


gif credits: @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 1057.194STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 1162.192STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 9.93176% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

 3 years ago 

Beneficiary:

image.png

Proof of tweet:

image.png

 3 years ago 

Yes!!! Congrats sis!

 3 years ago 

Wow! Ang galing, you´ve done it! Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

salamat ate!

 3 years ago 

congrats sa power up! Sna all kugihan mag power up

 3 years ago 

thanks sir!

 3 years ago 

Hi ate @junebride 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong #steempowerupdevelopment entry sa gabing ito. 😊 Makakatulong ito para sa ating lahat na mga membro dito sa steemit philippines 😊 Godbless you.

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat din!

Hello

Another great power up you have done, for todays power up i also worked out you had a 9.93% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1057&v_2=1162&action=solve

Good luck and have a good day from me here in NZ 🙋‍♂️

 3 years ago 

thanks dear!

Éxitos

Saludos y hasta pronto

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36