Result Announcement Of "Share Effective Tip To Boost Your Immune System"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Screenshot_20230612_200117.jpg

Source edited by canva

Hello Everyone!!!

Hope you all are good and doing well. Thanks for all participants who make amazing entries in this contest. I'm announcing the result of "Contest Alert ||Share Effective Tip To Boost Your Immune System". We got 15 good entries to choose winners, these are all participants who made this contest successful. As we get large number of participation in contest so we are selecting 10 participants for booming.

Winners

For me all participants are winner because I like efforts that you put here. Thanks for all participants and congratulations to all winners.

S. Nowinnerpostprize
1@danish578postbooming vote
2@zainkpostbooming vote
3@daprado1999postbooming vote
4@hudamalik20post5 Steem
5@tripple-epost3 Steem
6@Yaladeedspost2 Steem

Hope you enjoyed the contest and I'm sure you will take part in other contests of community.

Cc
@disconnect , @stephenkendal, @steemchiller

Thank you.


SUPPORT US WITH YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

👉Join us on Discord !👇

Discord

Healthy Steem Community

IMG-20230531-WA0106.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 all winners 🎆🏆 and I am very thankful for my salecting

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

I'm grateful, congratulations to all of us that won

 8 months ago 

Thanks

 8 months ago 

I'm really happy and excited for being the 2nd runner up, it's a great delight and I'll pit in more efforts too!

 8 months ago 

Thanks alot @suboohi mam for your time to announce this result congratulation to my fellow winners. ❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations all winners. Best wishes.

 8 months ago 

A very big congratulations 🎉 to all the winners

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48