The diary Game| My beautiful Day with my father and sister.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies a warm welcome to you all here.

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. This is my daily diary post I will cover the major DOs of my day for today. So let's start it.

It's a too much splindent day for me today. I have done too much entertainment. Being the happiest day of the week for me I thought to share it with my steemian friends here.

1709477564277.jpg

1709477557361.jpg

My day started with a beautiful morning. I woke up meet my life my father, and sister kiscia. We had a breakfast together and they decided to go for a trip to Mankao place, a very beautiful one having beautiful white soil in it. Many tourist come here to see this beautiful place. It's a hilly place having small mountains in it.

1709477569562.jpg

When you go on the top you will feel a fresh breeze here. It was morning time we went there and end enjoyed alot the fresh environment. We have done a long walk, me my father, kiscia and cousin's.

1709478733915.jpg

1709478724031.jpg

We got home and set in the launch of my house. The day was getting something hotter, so I place my chair under the shadow. When it's hot and you under the shadow of the trees, you really feel the importance of trees and plants. You become more closer to nature. I had my breakfast in the lap of the nature.

20240309_094952.jpg

20240309_094900.jpg

I went for shopping with my most lovely and beautiful friend Jamorie Yhang. She has been my closet friend, and we do too many things together, like going for sports, hangout, shopping and things like that. I bought some food for myself and along some house products too.

1709790268088.jpg

I bought rice, fish, some vegetables and food for my night too. I love eating chocolate while studying at night. It really makes my mind relax, very cool and calm. I have bought to many things which cost me pretty good money.

ProductsTheir prices
Fish400 Peso = 17 steem
Rice200 peso= 8.56 steem
Vegetables250 peso= 10.70 steem
Snacks300 peso = 12.84 steem.

1709917511736.jpg

1709917490021.jpg

I really love babies. We don't have baby at our home, because we only are three people with in the family. This is the cute baby in my hand of our neighbors. She is so cute and too much favorite of mine. Jeanea Ramirez is her name. She is too much addicted with too, and always crying at her home she wants to come to me.

I have bought some snacks for her too and give her that time. Believe me I really love kids, and those know it's importance who don't have it. I wish I have cute cute babies in our house like Jeanea Ramirez.

This is some of the activities of mine of I have shared here with you guys. I hope you people like my diary for today. It's a great honor to have you here my friend, thanks for your precious and valuable time.

All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  

Hey, Kathy.

This is a lovely journal. The baby looks very cute :-)

Thank you so much friend.

Okay dear, I don't have shop pictures that day so I have uploaded my old shop pictures. I don't know about the system before, I will try my best not to repeat it. Sorry for this mistake.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great to read your post that you had a great day with your father and sister

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67