Set Title as: SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | [Went to Farms with Mom and Dad].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago
Hello Traveling Steem a warm welcome to you all here.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxUPkX73TZCDSRoZznVAZpMcbYESMj7MBN938Ce4wvdthjLZnRZmHWrGjfpKsc5JjWnd1g2NdVTzpEhzp6fSVJPCFGDkrFHtxdt2.jpeg
Source

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the fourth week of this season. This is my participation in a contest My Memorable Trip In Childhood.

Name and description of the place you remember as best trip of your childhood.

1709477564277.jpg

1709477557361.jpg

Yes I have too many wonderful trip I had in my childhood. It obviously with my most dearing persons Mom and Dad. I remember Papa used to take me to the farm house most frequently at my childhood. Infact we the whole family, Me, Mom, Dad and my elder sister kiscia went there. One day my Dad took us there, as my birthday gift to me. We cooked there in the mountain and celebrate my birthday day with my family there.

This is something special I never forget in my life. It's a water body near by, we took bath in that and done a lot of other fun. My most dearing Mom was that time with us too. Now I went to that place too, recently I went with my sister and Dad, but I am missing something there and that is my Mom.

Yes as I have said I went there, that place still exist, but the excitement and pleasure doesn't. My Mom isn't with me now in my company when I go there. Unfortunately I am a child from a separate family, My Mom isn't with my father and us anymore. She have her own boyfriend living with her. So the moments I have spent there with Mom are all precious for me. Infact it didn't happen that we went there once or twice, many times we have been and all time I really enjoyed it and I can say all are my favorite trip, because I was in company with my Mom.

All the people who accompanied you during this journey.

I have a very short family since beginning and quite unfortunate some years back at became more smaller. With my parents speration.

I have already mentioned that it was Mom,me, Dad and kiscia in that beautiful trip. It was my 13th Birthday, we have had great fun there. I want to say that all my memories I have spent my Mom are so much precious for me. I am really really missing her. I wish she never left us alone.

Anecdotally unique facts you would love to outstanding.

1709477574289.jpg

1709477569562.jpg

The most beautiful things to me we have done that day was, cooking and swimming. We have took to much luggage with us and my Dad was cooking it for us. It was me and kiscia swimming in that pool type water body, and I saw Mom helping my Dad in cooking. Then they both joined us too and after a while the food was prepared and we ate it with full appetite.

After doing all these we have done a walk in the jungle. We have spent all the day there and night too. In farm we have our own house too, so at night we stayed there. We have great fun there too with my neighbor, living in that place.

Any other details or aspects you want to share with us in the publication. What happened in the travel?

1709478733915.jpg

1709478724031.jpg

I can't say anything extra that was all I have shared. Yeah that was a safest travel for us, we have spent a whole beautiful day there, we have cooked our food, then bathing and then traveling in the jungle, it's all full of fun.

Something I want to add here is, I have been there many times, even twice or thrice a month I go there with Dad or my sister. We have our own house there too and fields. But I don't feel that excitement and satisfaction it used to be before. When Mom with us and father told us we will go to farms tomorrow, I couldn't sleep whole night. It was too much exciting for me and kiscia that time.

Even now I share it with Kiscia and she equally agree with me. She says not that excitement and pleasure of coming that place any more. Even sometime dad tell us let's go to farm and me and kiscia tells him you go alone we will stay here at house. I wish I have a joint family, I think I would still enjoy going there.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @beemengine, @tommyl33, @nushrat, @reetuahlawat
All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

From your post I understand that you are attached with your parents which is a good thing as well as you have many trips when you were the child but the one of the most wonderful trip of child do do you remember which was organised by your mother at your birthday for the celebration of your birthday and it was a birthday gift that was given by your mother at mountain so I can understand that how much it would be enjoyable for you I wish you success in this challenge

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend for your beautiful comment.

It was my joy to visit your post
Stay blessed 😇

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Not strange to have the greatest opportunity to cook something delicious and tasty during a trip with someone in accompaniment like closer family members, so it's such a nice fact to talk about through your article. Thank you for sharing and good luck.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for verification, have a very nice day.

You seem to be a mother who is very familiar with the family, almost every activity carried out is processed together. Thank you for sharing such an interesting activity. We wish you good luck in this contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend for a beautiful comment.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

 6 months ago 

Thank you so dear friend for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40