Steemalive presents: "1 Week to Live" contest. How would you spend your last 7 days alive?

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

st-albans-196614__480.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

We thank you all our friends for participating in our contests. You have been very supportive and we cannot appreciate you enough for how you kept on supporting and promoting our community through contests. We appreciate you

Our contest for this week is ready and we want to serve it right away. We call it "1 week to live" Contest. It is something you will definitely want to be part of.

divider2.jpg

The contest - 1 week to live!

Lets face it. Nobody wants to die. We all want to live forever. But at some point in our lives, we must die. Thats a thought we do not always want to face. But lets just assume that you suddenly found yourself in a situation where you only have 7 days to live. What are the top 3 things you want to do with your remaining few days and why. Lets hear you out.

So in this contest, we want you to tell us the top 3 things that you would love to do in your remaining 7 days to live and why.

divider2.jpg

The rules

  1. Submit your entry as a comment on this post. If you wish you can make a post as your entry with the topic: "How I would spend my last 7 days to live". Then submit your link of your entry as a comment on this post.
  2. Kindly Subscribe to our community (Not compulsory)
  3. You must upvote and resteem this post to help create awareness
  4. Your entry must be at least 300 characters. Be detailed.
  5. We do not allow plagiarism. Make sure your work is original

divider2.jpg

The Prize

We have up to 30 Steem available for this contest. Each entry will earn at least 1 Steem.

Additional bonus for exceptional entries = 0.5 steem (Given at our discretion)

This contest will end as soon as the contest post pays out (7 days from now)
divider2.jpg

Support this contest.

You can help us increase the prize of this contest by donating Steem or SBD. Send your donations to @steemalive and indicate its for "1 Week to Live" contest. You can also give a valuable vote. Or join our curation trail. Thank you so much in advance for supporting this initiative.

Once again, we thank @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, and @shortsegments and for their continued support. We are grateful.

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

What a pleasurable contest @steemalive. This is great!! I'll write it as a post please expect my entry soon. Thank you too @shortsegment for your support.
If I'm to leave for the next seven days... I'll do the following;

  • Make sure I'm in a good relationship with God because he's the only person that can give me life again.
    So if I'm not in peace with him, I'll make sure I reconcile with him since his word says he's forgiving.
  • I'll give encouraging word to my friends and relatives by telling them not to cry much when I depart because I have a resurrection hope. God will make the dead to live again.

Do not be amazed at this, for the hour is coming in which all those in the memorial tomb will hear his voice and come out.
Those who did good things to a resurrection of life, those who practiced vile things to a resurrection of judgment.
_John 5:28&29

  • Though I don have much savings, I'll make sure I give my parents the little I have since they have been the only toiling for me and caring for me.
 4 years ago 

@chizikky. These are wonderful plans for a 7 day lifetime. We can't wait to read the full post.

Hahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

@steemalive this is a nice contest to participate.
Seriously, this calls for self assessment and life adjustment.
Expect my contest entry soon.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

We can't wait to have your entry. Bring it on @talktofaith

Nice contest. I would prefer to write and drop the link. I want to be free to express myself. There is joy in writing if you are passionate about it. My case.

That would be best so that you can get extra votes for your story. @ckole.

This is really a wonderful theme and is definitely going to get interesting entries. Will be participating soon.
#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

@drqamu. We are happy you love it. So we hope to read your story soon

Yeah sure.

This is definitely going to be a nice contest. I have been thinking of what more I could do this season and I will pour it out to the world through this contest.

We can't wait to read your story. It will be very interesting, no doubt. @eldecor

So much encouragement already.

I love you guys

 4 years ago 

Great contest and really important because most people fear even the thought of them dying.

I am not scared of death even though I expect it, everyone wants to live till they old enough.

God bless you @steemalive, nice one.

#twopercent #nigeria

We love your courage and would love to read your thoughts on the above issue. We are waiting.. @iamlynxie

 4 years ago 

Thanks you @Steemalive, I would definitely be back with my entry.

Waooh. This is fast and furious. Thank you for your entry. Acknowledged. @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48