HOW I WOULD SPEND MY LAST SEVEN DAYS TO LIVE//(100% POWER UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Screenshot_20201014-192147_1602699824008.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Death is a cap that everyone MUST wear at some point in this life.Whether one is tall or short; young or old;fair or dark;fat or thin.The truth remains that Mr.Death will come one day.I pray we all live long before we die.

I want to commend at @focusnow for always bringing @steemalive to the limelight by organizing this contest.It will help to foster engagement on Steemit.

THREE THINGS I WOULD LOVE TO DO ASSUMING I HAVE 7 DAYS TO LIVE

•First off, I will send all my belongings including any cash to my family.I love my family so much.They will share it or sell it out so that they will enjoy its value.

It will serve as a consolation and a form of succour to them.

•Secondly,I will make good effort to fight and deal with all the hooligans that steal,rob,
and intimidatee innocent and helpless individuals.

•Last but not least is that I will draw closer to God because only God deserves our undiluted worship.So it be great to love HIM more and encourage as many people as possible to embrace Christ his only son irrespective of their tribe or colour.

REASONS FOR DOING THE AFOREMENTIONED THINGS

The reason for those three decisions is simple.It is basically to leave my family with something to hold unto,fight evil and defend the vulnerable and to draw more people to Christ.

@steemalive this is my entry for the contest.I hope many other steemians will join the contest so as to facilitate enjoyment.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  

Death is something we all can not avoid. We will surely die one day and so that's why it is needed for us to always plan our days and live a life that is right before God

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52