Steem contest | how I would spend my last 7 days to live.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

images.jpeg
image source

Hello steemians, am writing in response of the contest organized by steemalive with the topic if I had 7days to live. I appreciate steemalive for organizing this contest, @steemcurators for their upvote. Read through to know what I'll do if I had only 7 days left. This post is (100% powered up).


Death is inevitable, surly everyone will experience it. But will pray not in am early age.


  • DAY 1

When I wake up from sleep I do my morning prayers, take my bath, eat my food, meet my friends have long discussion with them. Them the night comes and I go to bed.

  • DAY 2

I'll like to go to places I have never been before. have fun with my friends, because I will just want my last days to be as special as any other days I have spend with them.

  • DAY 3

I will write a latter appreciating the good deeds of friends, family and to any who has done good for me and had helped me in one way or the other, them them I wait for sunset and I go to bed.

  • DAY 4

If my family members and I are not in good terms I'll make sure I call every one them we settle in peace. The reunion of a family is very important in every aspect of life, also I will write a latter of apology across to anyone whom i had offended and also those that offend me Them the night comes and I go to bed.

  • DAY 5

I'll pay up any financial debts am owing, I'll be generous knowing that am going home with nothing, extend help, spend more time again with those I love telling them how I care about them, I'll live in peace with my neighborhood.

  • DAY 6

I'll call my mom and my sisters who I love so much, tell them my ATM pin, my roquu pin, my phone password also them tell them places I have invested on. Them I'll deactivate my email and all my social media accounts. I will tell every member of my family that they need to be happy when am gone.

  • THE FINAL DAY 7

When I wake up them I'll pray very well beg God alight for forgiveness them I meet to pastor to re dedicate my life to christ and do a water baptism, after that I take my self out eat my favorite food wear my favorite clothe as the I will lie down with earpice on my ear listening to my best song with my eyes closed. As the time comes let me just sleep and pass away.


Thanks once again for reading through, am happy to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51