My Application To Become Nigerian Representative

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220622_091436294.jpg

Introduction

My name is Blessing Uzomah Nwokeforo from Imo state Nigeria, I am known on steemit as @ijelady.
When I read the invitation from the steemit team that they need as many as to apply for their countries representative, I examine myself if i am qualified to apply, I also ask some of steemit friends if I am qualified for the task, all of them assured me that I am qualified that is why I am ready to take up the role of country representative of my own country Nigeria the invitation

Role of country representative

  • Country representative should support steemiains both old and new: It has been my work since I joined steemit that is why when cryptoaccademy community asked for promoters, I applied and was selected, I did not stop until I submitted my last report link

  • Another important role is to give advice, organize event, support their post with vote, guidance and contest: I have been doing that regularly that is why immediately we entered 2022, I started calling and visiting inactive ones and a good number of them became active again.

Screenshot_20220622_090730.jpg
My call to revive inactive steemiains

  • Another important role is to promote steemit and to recruit new members and mentor them: On my side, I can say @ijelady is known on steemit for promotion, I am a moderator now in steemalive community, a community which is 100% on Promotion, training, mentoring newbies. I am taking the lead in the Promotion project.

Screenshot_20220622_090449.jpg link

Screenshot_20220622_090208.jpg link

Recruitmenting and mentoring

As a modretor in steemialive and a coordinator of team Goal-getters in Nigeria, I have not stopped weekly, training and mentoring.

IMG_20220622_094237.jpg
Last week training in my steemit office last week report

Criteria to meet to qualify for Country representative

  • Active for past 3 months:I joined steemit march 2021 and since then I been active.

  • At least 1,000sp:My current sp is 4,447.71ksp

  • A reputation of 60: my reputation is 69.830 as of time of this post.

  • Live permanently in his country:I am from Nigeria, living in Nigeria and no arrangement to leave soon.

  • Fulent in native language:I am fluent in my country's language.

  • Have a voting CSI to show support to fellow steemiains: Here is my CSI- 20.6 ( 0.00 % self, 172 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d

  • Supporting steemit project: Since I joined steemit, I have whole heatedly supported all the projects, club5050, club75 and club100, I supported burnsteem, currently I am in club75 but have made all the necessary adjustments to be in club100 by August ending or September 2022

Conclusion

If I am given the opportunity to become Nigeria representative, I will make sure my dream comes through which is making steemit a house hold name, I have already printed letter head for organizations, I was able to bring in Investors, did partnership when I was not a country representative, If I become one, it will give me the boldness to take steemit to everyone with authority.

Long live the Steemit Team

This is me @ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are a good Steemit promoter Ma, it was your advice, training and support made me to become what I am today in Steemit including others in your team. You have carried out so many projects of Steemit. And I strongly believe that you will do more, if are choosing for this position. I wish you good ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chichieze for supporting me with encouraging words.

Friend that Great Presentation will surely have many possibilities. You have done an excellent job.

I wish you the best of luck, I know you will do a great job for your fellow Nigerians

 2 years ago 

All glory and praises goes to God who will make everything possible, if i am giving the opportunity, i will carry it out with God's help

Wow aunty ijelady i pray may God continue strengthen you so that your desire of this position will be achieved

 2 years ago 

"to whom much is given, much is expected" I'm sure if you are given this role, you will surely deliver. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my fellow Nigerian

I am not surprised you are applying for this role ma. Country representative is for people who are resilient, energetic, detailed oriented and have good leadership and interpersonal skills. I can boldly say you meet more than the aforementioned qualities. For a while, I have been following you and I can say that your doggedness and unrelenting ability in promoting steemit and in helping new members attain stability on the platform is expectional.

Additionally, your prompt response to issues both on steemit community on this platform and steemalive / other communities offline makes you fit perfectly for the role of country representative.

Therefore, I believe you will make an excellent ambassador of my dear nation, Nigeria on this platform. I look forward to celebrating with you.

 2 years ago 

I am short of word my leader and deat friend, you are a true steemiains and your support is making me strong.

Yea
Mama with force, you have been really doing a great job ma. You hardwork inspires me alot you have brought a lot of great steemians onboard and am thankful for that.

 2 years ago 

Our love for steemit is outstanding, we have to take steemit to all the next level

The truth is that @ijelady is a good steemian that is zealous in Mentoring in a complete sense, in fact when I joined steemit she paid my transport to the promotion venue guiding me to sign up and complete my first achievement till she is my strong mentor.

Keep doing the good work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my leader, you are the reason why am still Promoting

 2 years ago 

You have got my support. Your determination to promote steemit is uite outstanding and I am doubly assured that you do well if chosen as a country representative

 2 years ago 

Hi @pato84

I appreciate your support my brother

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome dear. I pledge my 100+1% support to your ambition

 2 years ago 

May God bless your good heart ❤️

 2 years ago 

Amen. Thanks a million

You really deserve the position ma'am. You have been so committed and dedicated to this platform right from day one. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Hardwork pays
Your diligence and consistency is enough to award you this position
You are very fit
I got your back mentor @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Thank you my newbie, you are working hard, i was just like you when i joined steemit, make sure you are always active

 2 years ago 

Sure
I will always try my best
Thanks

We are delighted you have applied for this position. Your hardwork and commitment in our community has been next to none. You recruit, mentor and support newbies. You promote Steemit projects. You have been doing the work of a CR for a long time now. We only wish you the best in your application. Congratulations in advance

 2 years ago 

Thank you my home communit, i appreciate all your wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40