My introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210326_180748.jpg

Hello stemians,my name is Mrs Blessing Uzomah Nwokeforo,am from Nigeria, I am a mother of 4, 3 boys and 1 girl,I am from Orly in Imo State married to Mr Uzomah Nwokeforo also from Orly in Imo State.

PASSION

I am passionate about

Health/Wellness
Family
Motivational talk
Reading
Learning

EDUCATION

After my primary school,my parents do not have money to further my education but I did not stop there, i refuse to keep my back on the ground because of back ground
10 years after marriage ,i registered in secondly school as a JS1 student and I followed it until I finish secondary school and today am still attending classes because learning has no end.

CARRIER

IMG_20210324_143532.jpg

You see me in the middle educating my clients on how to live a healthy life.

I love business and I have been in different traditional businesses till year 2000 when someone introduce me to MLM business since then I have tried so many and still do my normal business,but I have decided not to go back to traditional businesses because many of them does not give hope and has no future.

HOBBY

IMG_20210324_143146.jpg

Just like I said I love learning,
This is our graduation day after health and wellness training

I love reading so much that I can spend hours daily reading books from internet or hard copies.

How I COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit from husband and wife @benton3 and @ngoenyi who explained the business in a way that moved me to register immediately.

ACHIEVEMENTS

As a new person am like a new born baby in the Ecosystem of Steemit,am here to learn and help others to learn and enjoy Steemit.
!!!Steemit, Steemit, Steemit, let's go there!!!

CONCLUSION

Am greatful to God for this opportunity and @benton3/ @ngoenyi who did not hid this opportunity from me ,i will also share it with others. I am also grateful to @cryptokannon and @focusnow for their assistance to newbies like me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ijelady, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much
I so much appreciate the warm welcome

I just love the way your post has been composed. Keep up a good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @ijelady welcome to steemit. Your introduction post is well detailed. Please feel free to explore all the beautiful things on this platform. Consistency remains the key here. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Your wealth come dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @ijelady, your introduction post is written like a professional, you will really enjoy steemit. Welcome again.

#twopercent #nigeria

Welcome to the house dear @ijelady.i am pleased to have you join us. Please kindly subscribe to @steemitfoods and @steemwomensclub for your posts about foods and everything concerning women. Join our whatsapp group page to learn how you can prepare quality contents in those areas.
steemitfoods whatsapp for africa

steemwomens whatsapp for Africa

I hope to see you there.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ijelady, so good to have you around. Steemit is a great place to be. I know you will definitely enjoy your stay here. Just be focused and persist in writing, you will see how you would steem to the moon.

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Am greatful to God

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ijelady,

You have taken a right step in the right direction by joining Steemit.

Follow @steemalive @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

I hope to read your next post soonest.

Regards!!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86