MY WEEKLY REPORT AS CRYPTOACADEMY PROMOTER 04/01/2022 BY @IJELADY

Polish_20220105_054914823.jpg

Introdoction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKY2T1QyTsPjEGzw5FmP3WmqVvRcNKkKQshQEzTtpAN1VaNzbkgyKCjcvjDEjVwRpwT63F85LJ.png

Hello everyone, how are you doing, is nice to be with you again this 2022 to make my first report this year 2022, I know you guys are doing well too.

Last week was full of Activities on my side though i had malaria which disturbed me from going out but I bought drugs, took and was able to stand again and continue my daily activities, I did not go out for Promotion last week but i was busy assisting my invitees to the reason why they should join cryptoacademy, like, @mesola, @prudent85, @delightsome1, @theresavic, @chichieze, also those who started were unable to continue, I also called them to find out there challanges which they told me that because they did not see any comment from the professor to show whether they did well or not this discouraged them @lazbless and @ns8kakedem but I encouraged them to start that they will be notified soon and @chimeroselam because of low rate he felt that he can't do it,.I have to sit him down to explain to him the importance of focus and persistency that all the Successful men and women we have today endured for years before they attain to the level where they are now and he promised to start again.

My plans last week

image.png

Iast week I had planted to assist all that did Achievement2 to do Achievement3 and that did Achievement3 to do Achievement4 but i could not reach many of them again as many traveled for new year, I was able to assist @akan12 to write Achievement4, it was.verified and voted by @focusnow this is his link

On my own side since I was appointed as a cryptoacademy promoter, i find it difficult to turn attention to myself to complete mt Achievement task because of attending to newbies so i told myself, i must complete it this last week so that i will be free from newcomers Community, it was not an easy task for me but i did it, it was Achievement5 task3, task4 and Achievement6 plus bringing all the links together to show that i have completed it, I was sso happy that @ngoenyi helped me to verify all, here is my own link.

AchievementLink
Achievement 5 task3link
Achievement5 task4link
Achievement6 tasklink
Completedlink

Now i am free ,I will focus fully with out thinking about my own again, i am greatful for all the assistance i am receiving from @focusnow to move on as cryptoacademy Promoter. I will always continue to do my best to help anyone around me to join cryptoacademy and succeed on steemit.

Summary of my recruit last week

image.png

UsernameAchievement1
@precious2580yes
@kwineduksnill

I had other 3 that sign up on their own but have not send their Usernames to me.

My plans and target this year

My plan is to recruit more people this week and assist the write introdoction post, i will also Organise seminars to help me reach out to so many people, my promotionl tools are ready and i am making plans to partner with big organizations so as to reach their members, i with God all things are possible, i am looking for new people every day to join steemit, This year my target is to help 100 persons to become active users of Steemit that is average of 2 persons in a week which i know it is possible.

Conclusion

image.png

I am grateful to God for the gift of life to see another year, i have trusted all my activities into his hand, I trust him to help me accomplish all my activities this year and all the.steemians, I promise to continue to do my best as cryptoacademy Promoter.I appereciate the privilege

Cc, @steemitblog
@jeoanna

Here is my introdoctry post

Sort:  

Great job ma'am am glad you are sound now

Thank you so much

Well detailed report ma'am and just like you've pointed out your plans, I pray for grace and strength to accomplish them, I'm always behind you

Your plans for this year so beautiful and helpful to everyone. Thank God for the gift of life seeing this year and I wish you reach your target for this year and accomplish them

Hello @ijelady, we have given you a 50% upvote from our official account because you delegated to us. We will keep supporting you if you can increase your delegation to us. We appreciate

This is a supprise to me, 50% upvote, I am very very grateful for your support @steemkids, i will increase my Delegation to you

Alright, we can't wait for that. Thank you so much

Thank you my beloved community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44