The diary game - 05-09-2020 : the 1000 days of steem

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)


Picture-source

Hello diarists!

Good evening all, trust you had a wonderful day. I had a wonderful day and I'll like to share how it all went with you as regard to the diary game, haha..

It all started in the morning when I woke around 6:13, it was actually late compared to the last 3days, for the past 3days today I've been waking up very late and it is as a result of not embracing my bed on time. When I woke up I took the bible though the time was far ahead of me but I still opened the bible just to draw some inspiration from God as usual, it was brief and I summarized it with prayer of appreciation.

After that session I had to come out and see how the day look like. It actually rained heavily last night, so when I came out wanted to sweep but the environment was already cleaned, I just picked up the empty sachet of pure water that cluster around the environment. And then washed my hands. After resting for a while, I entered the kitchen and started preparing beans for our breakfast. I selected the beans before boiling it. The ingredients were already on ground waiting for the beans to boil.

20200905_120313.jpg
The beans while it was still boiling in the fire

20200905_120241.jpg
pepper and onion tomato

20200905_120217.jpg
pounded fresh pepper and crayfish

After putting those ingredients I left the beans on the fire for appropriate boiling. After about 30mins I had to check and taste the food if it is accurate. The taste was not bad. I had leave for extra 10mins after which I carried it down and dished out the food and collected my own. It was a small beans though so I had to buy bread to support it.

20200905_135455.jpg
Bread and beans that i'm about to dissolve

I bought the bread and dissolved it with the beans; after all sets and done I washed the plates rested for a while. My phone was very low and needed to charge it so I collected my cousin's friend laptop together with the phone to a close bet9ja shop where I usually charge my phone I spent time there replying some comments on steem blockchain and I also posted my last achievement being #achievement6. Around 6:13pm I returned to the house and took my bath, before I could finish bathing my cousin had already prepared our dinner, after eating I collected my phone and opened my whatsapp to reply some relevant messages then also replied some comments on steemit before I starting writing my diary for today. Thank God you're reading it now, this how I spent my day; thanks for Reading.

my appreciation goes to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator04 for their support that serve as an encouragement to steemians in this blockchain. I also appreciate my fellow diarists for reading through on my diary game post today

Want to know me
This is me

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Regards

@Bright-obias

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Saludos @obias-brillantes, ese desayuno que preparaste es super nutrido, solo con los cangrejos de río ya es una fuente de vitaminas poderosa, se ven muy ricos los frijoles.

Tú post fue seleccionado por mi para el concurso "Yo te visito, en The Diary Game" de nuestra representante en Venezuela @anasuleidy, anímate a participar...

#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito

 4 years ago 

Wow thanks for going through my game.
It nice seeing you around

Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81