My introduction to the thediarygame

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-10-08.50.56.jpg

I am Bright Obiarije, born, nurtured and Residing in Nigeria, 21years of age, currently, I am an O'level holder. After my secondary schoolings, I began to work as a cashier on the prominent gambling platform (Bet9ja.com).

FB_IMG_15944109410371937.jpg
me and friends when I was a cashier at bet9ja

I gained a lot of experience in Bet9ja (Negative and Positive Experiences). 2019 was one of my greatest year because i started learning about cryptocurrency platforms. I became a steemian in 2019, October precisely, when my friend imtroduced me to the blockchain. And I'll tell you the truth, I LOVE STEEM!

Um actually, when I joined the steem blockchain, out of inquisitiveness I started looking for communities where I can share my content, presently I am under the
pro-minnow project by @cryptokannon and @steemcurator05 in #steem-greet community

Like i said earlier I love things that deal with cryptocurrency I was introduced to cryptocurrency and blockchains more especially steemit by my close friend @adahmiracle. I also have some knowledge on web development and I am currently an owner of a website in Nigeria.

Also, I'm a christian that doesn't joke with God, because I learnt that, the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. I am a kind of person that is desperately searching for wisdom and understanding, and I found it on the Lord's side. I spend time counseling and guiding people on how to know their life, especially their spiritual life.

After I left bet9ja on the 2019 of December, I was very happy and I thank God I grabbed some knowledge there, knowing steem blockchain is one of the important things that I grabbed. Currently, I am a painter, I do many kind of paint designs.

below are some of my work:

IMG_20191222_151304.jpg
one of the mighty house where i worked at anambra state in nigeria

IMG_20201107_093546_481.jpg

Another building painted in the city of portharcourt by me and my team workers

IMG_20191215_100105.jpg
this one of the trending design in nigeria, it is called stuko

IMG_20191222_133110.jpg
me and my group on duty

IMG-20190504-WA0005.jpg
art paint

This is the work i currently do in addition to steem blockchain, basically i am writing on the application for the #mydiarygamepost

Sort:  

Nice to see you in the diary game dear. Welcome to this amazing community. Looking out for more of your post.

Thank you very much @prezzie

Hello @bright-obias, welcome to #thediarygame
The work that you show is really interesting, could you tel me, how is named the technique that you had applied in the green wall painting (photo # 4)? It is so cool..!

Hello @tocho2 thanks for your interest, the material that was used in the 4th photo is the mixture of white porti and green pigment

Hola bienvenido y realmente me gusto tu trabajo es hermosos te felicito

Thanks very much @rosanita i really appreciate

Glad to see you in the game bro..
Welcome to the game 😍😍

You are welcomed Buddy! Thanks for sharing with us through @steemafrica community.

Thanks sir, i appreciate your comments

Welcome to Steem and welcome to the Diary Game.

Season 2 of The Diary Game begins on August 1st.

Follow @steemitblog for the latests updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much @steemcurator01. actually, i joined very late but i look forward for the season 2 of the diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64