#ccc 4.01: Concurso del lunes: ¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?⭐️👣What does CCC mean for me / for you?

in CCC3 years ago

Captura15.PNG

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.

⭐️Everything was worked in canva program.

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣
Participando en el Concurso 1 del lunes: "¿Qué significa CCC para ti?" organizado por @team-ccc, hágalo. Está abierto para todo el mundo.
Participating in Monday's Quiz 1: "What does CCC mean to you?" organized by @team-ccc, have at it. It's open to everyone.
⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣

Contando mis días: Estoy de vuelta esta edición nueva la última que participe fue en la 3.49-con …-1-conexión ,2 completar y cueva. Ya entre poco el covid cavará o eso espera el mundo. ⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣 También ya voy por la poesía 67 que al llegar al 70 haré mi celebración . Y hace día mi gato mato uno mini culebra es muy listo ,cada día me enamora más. ⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣 Unirme a grupos de Discord ,me ha ayudado a ser más valorada al escrito y quiero esta semana tratar de tener dinero ya se me acerca el cumpleaños de mi madre para al menos una barquilla comprar le. ⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣 Me pide un bolso y unos zapatos, pero mis bolsillos no cree alcanzar y no sé que haré.
Counting my days: I'm back this new edition the last one I participated was in the 3.49-with ...-1-connection ,2 complete and cave. Already between little the covid will dig or so the world hopes.

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣 I am also already going for poetry 67 that when I reach 70 I will make my celebration . And a day ago my cat killed a mini snake is very smart, every day I love more.

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣
Joining Discord groups ,it has helped me to be more valued to the writing and I want this week to try to have money since I have my mother's birthday coming up to at least a nacelle to buy her.

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣 She asks me for a purse and shoes, but my pockets don't think she can reach and I don't know what I will do.

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣

¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?⭐️👣What does CCC mean for me / for you?

⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣⭐️👣

R-1-Contando ,2 Contexto y 3critica⭐️👣..R-1-Counting ,2 Context and 3-Critique
image.png

CCC = #hive-166850
Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc para obtener 👍 ingresos diarios 💵 garantizados y pagos 💸 para novatos (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 en #ccc 👣 y seguir 👣 el código de honor 🏅: el credo (condiciones y límites internos )
Y
la última actualización <<< haga clic para leer.

You can find us on @team-ccc and @hive-166850.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc forGuaranteed 👍 Daily Income💵 and Payout</c💸For Newbies 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣the Honor Code 👣the Honor Code🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside).AND
thelatest update<<< please click to read.
💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s ! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena.

Sort:  

Our cat we will keep inside. The dogs kill snakes and rats too. Sometimes a bird but mainly ate it as they were still pups.

After reading, hearing many discussions yesterday I lost my confidence freedom will be given back. Here there's no reason for lockdowns, to vaccinate, for restrictions. There are many reports written still governments ignore it all. Dictatorship increases, no journalism, media instructed by governments, the other side of the story, other opinions are not allowed.

Todo el contenido enlazado con el pasado y el presente, una buena síntesis de datos. Celebraremos todos ese paseo y logro. @sarix

 3 years ago 

I hope you get to celebrate the birthday with your mom and can give each other lots of love. My congratulations to her.

 3 years ago 

I hope you will get the money enough to buy a gift for your mother on her birthday. That would be a sweet surprise for her. And your cat is a warrior :)

I hope you can earn the money for your mother birthday. I no longer have a cat but I hope my sister can give me one of hers. I do not wish to take care of a cat anymore but There is a lot of mice coming into my kitchen and ruining the food.

What is a nacelle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60