• Concurso del lunes: ¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti? 3.39 😊posts 94-😊 Monday's quiz: What does CCC mean to me/to you?

in CCC3 years ago

marzo.PNG
Imagen de mi propiedad trabajada en el programa canva.
Image of my property worked in the program canva.
📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸
¡Muy buenas días! mi gente bella, nos leemos una vez mas con el tema de ¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti? edición 3.39 mi participación N#11 la anterior que escribí para esta pregunta edición3.36 las palabras fueron , constancia ,crecer y cosas.

Good morning! My beautiful people, we read one more time with the theme of What does CCC mean for me / for you? edition 3.39 my participation N # 11 the previous one that I wrote for this question edition3.36 the words were, perseverance, growth and things.
📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸

Contando mis días: Resulta que a pesar de tener el 2o2o con excelente regreso a la plataforma, No solo corregí mis errores si no que para mal.

Ya no poseo de mi cámara por circunstancia de la vida ;Adiós a las fotografías por un rato ya que se daño.

Y solo poseo pc ; A trabajar duro nos mas queda ser esclava de mi rutina y muchas noches de desvelos...
para a si poder volver obtener ,la vedad para esta chica amante de la fotos es difícil no poder tomarme por un tiempo mi adicción .

Los que me conocen o leen hace mucho lo entenderán.
Este es mis ccc de esta semana.

📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸
Counting my days: It turns out that despite having the 2nd with an excellent return to the platform, I not only corrected my mistakes but for the worse. I no longer have my camera due to life circumstances; Goodbye to photographs for a while since it was damaged.

And I only own pc; To work hard, we still have to be a slave to my routine and many nights of sleepless nights ...
For if I can get back, the truth for this girl who loves photos is difficult not to be able to take my addiction for a while.

Those who have known or read me for a long time will understand.
This is my CCC this week

📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸

¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?3.39

Simplemente : Cámara ,Circunstancia y corregir.

gracias por dar le vida a la plataforma y la creatividad de gente...
@steemitblog @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 para que apoyen el proyecto de el equipo ccc
¿Qué significa CCC para usted? 3.39
Organizado por @team-ccc / @hive-166850

What does CCC mean for me / for you? 3.39

Simply: Camera, Circumstance and correct.

thank you for giving life to the platform and the creativity of people ...
@steemitblog @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 to support the project of the ccc team
What does CCC mean to you? 3.39
Organized by @team-ccc / @hive-166850
📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸
)
this an Invitation to join #ccc. We support members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. See @team-ccc for contests running.

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena. Feliz día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43