#ccc 3.49: Concurso del lunes: ¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?👣What does CCC mean for me / for you?

in CCC3 years ago

49.PNG
👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva program.

👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣
Hola mi linduras me encuentro en esta nueva edición 3-49 del equipo ccc,con la pregunta del lunes organizado por @team-ccc / @hive-166850 todos los lunes .¿Qué significa CCC para usted?
Hello my linduras I find myself in this new edition 3-49 of team ccc,with the Monday question organized by @team-ccc / @hive-166850 every Monday .What does CCC mean to you?
👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

For this edition: I will tell you that already this young lady reached 61 verses of poems. Which makes me very happy that my work and writings are valued. It is very difficult to call the reader and thanks to that I will soon free the braces of my teeth. 👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣 That brings me to c 2- .complete the money needed for that goal so important to me ,that my mother could not believe it ,at least c 1and 3 being in the cave of my room and being in connection with my ideas suddenly not so bad. 👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣 This way it is more than just working the mind, even though my skin needs sun, because I am whiter than usual and I know that on Monday when I go out I will not hesitate to update my photos, even if it is with a borrowed phone. In the meantime I keep on creating.
Para esta edición: Les contare que ya esta joven llego a los 61 versos de poesías. Lo cual me pone muy feliz que mi trabajo y escritos sean valorados. Pues es muy difícil llamar al lector y gracias a eso pronto libere los aparatos de mi dentadura . 👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

Eso me lleva a la c 2- .completar el dinero necesario para ese objetivo tan importante para mi ,que mi madre no lo pudo creer ,al menos la c 1y 3 estar en la cueva de mi habitación y estar en conexión con mis ideas de pronto no sea tan malo.
👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣
Así queda mas que trabajar la mente ,aunque mi piel necesite sol, púes estoy mas blanca de lo normal y se que el lunes al salir no dudare en actualizar mis fotos así sea con teléfono prestado.
mientras sigo creando.

👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?👣What does CCC mean for me / for you?

R-1-conexion ,2 completar y cueva...👣R-1-connection ,2 complete and cave .
image.png

CCC = #hive-166850
Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc para obtener 👍 ingresos diarios 💵 garantizados y pagos 💸 para novatos (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 en #ccc 👣 y seguir 👣 el código de honor 🏅: el credo (condiciones y límites internos )
Y
la última actualización <<< haga clic para leer.

You can find us on @team-ccc and @hive-166850.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc forGuaranteed 👍 Daily Income💵 and Payout</c💸For Newbies 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣the Honor Code 👣the Honor Code🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside).AND
thelatest update<<< please click to read.
💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s ! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena.

Sort:  

Congratulations with your poems and achieving a goal. This is the best stimulation one can have.
I hope you will have your own phone soon.

¡Muy buenos Días ! muchas por tu apoyo como siempre asi sera .
Otra meta en mente .

It's good that you have 61 verses, and I hope you keep producing more.

With discipline and effort I am sure that you will soon be able to have your phone and offer us many photos and more poems.

Keep going.

Thank you for your support, I will do my best.
happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36