CONTEST 3.47:• Concurso del lunes: ¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?✨What does CCC mean for me / for you?

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Captura.PNG
Todo fue trabajado en programa canva.⭐️Everything was worked in canva program.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Muy buenas días! mi gente bella, aquí me encuentro de nuevo participando en este adicción 3.47 y la entrada numero 13 en total, La ultima que me quede fue en la 3.40 y use 1-Crear ,2-Concentracion y 3 contenido fueron los tres ccc.
apoyen el proyecto de el equipo ccc
¿Qué significa CCC para usted?
Organizado por @team-ccc / @hive-166850 todos los lunes

Very good morning! my beautiful people, here I am again participating in this addiction 3.47 and the entry number 13 in total, the last one I stayed was in 3.40 and I used 1-Create, 2-Concentration and 3 content were the three ccc.
support the ccc team project
What does CCC mean to you?
Organized by @team-ccc / @hive-166850 every Monday
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ahora bien ya sabrán: Los que me leyeron en el post del juego del diario que hace un día celebre mi aniversario de la plataforma 3años .

Con bajas y altas y que últimamente estoy feliz por ser leída y valorada por curadores cuando me sentía a punto de abandonar.

ese día comí biscocho y helado me vestí muy linda.
También últimamente me desvelo mas de costumbre que tuve una semana con la atención baja.
Entonces si sigo con su apoyo y cariño podre hacer compras mas seguidos y celebraciones a futuro.

Ya que debo comprar materiales para la bisutería y hacer mas tutoriales.
También e tenido problema con la electricidad que eso hace que me vaya a la bisutería.
El significado de las tres ccc es fácil.

Now those of you who read my diary game post will already know that a day ago I celebrated my 3 years anniversary of the platform. With ups and downs and that lately I am happy to be read and valued by curators when I felt like giving up.

That day I ate cake and ice cream and dressed up very nice.
Also lately I have been staying awake more than usual because I had a week with low attention span.

So if I continue with your support and love I will be able to make more purchases and celebrations in the future.

I have to buy materials for the jewelry and make more tutorials.
I also had a problem with electricity that makes me go to jewelry.
The meaning of the three ccc's is easy.

171924132_2638606019758849_3413646654461424008_n.jpg
123593554_2526391947646924_2757816305149755457_n.jpg

¿Qué significa CCC para mi / para ti?✨What does CCC mean for me / for you?3.47

1celebrated-2curators -3cake

1celebrado-2curadores -
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena. Feliz día!

Sort:  

Es krem yang sangat enak

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry. Congratulations with your three years on Steemit. We are not quiet sure where your 3 CCC stand for if we read your text.

Please, use the right invitation underneath your post and do not forget you upvote, read and comment the other participants.

Good afternoon in front of the morning! the invitation has already been sent, sorry.
and the three ccc are
1celebrated-2curators -3 cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42