Weekly Report As Steem Representative From [9 June to 15 June 2024]

in Steem POD Team21 days ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I appeared as a steem representative with weekly report.

20240215_005232_0000.png

I will take my responsibility as a Steem representative seriously. My job is to help steemians across the steemit platform. I am always focused on my work. I will mention below the activities of this week.

Curation activities.

I always focus on curation by my account. I want to support different users of the platform.However, good content will definitely be included in the curation list. My curation will refrain from a weak or abusive posts. I am always happy to curate valuable content. I curate at least 20 to 25 valuable posts every day.

IMG_20240616_122023.jpg

I spend time in the steem for lifestyle community. Where I upvote comments and promote from the community's official account. We are doing our best to move the community forward. I curate valuable posts from my account as well as the steem4bloggers community account. My wanderlust also exists outside of connected communities. I keep my eye on the communities I am responsible for most of the time.

comment Activities

While wandering around the platform I noticed some posts where there were some issues. I have commented on those posts with necessary guidelines. In both communities I continue to work as needed. We try our best to provide feedback to community users and provide necessary guidelines.

Always try to inform users to improve the quality of posts. I have commented on the posts as needed. Beyond the comment section I am active on my discord for all steemians. If users knock me for any need, I respond immediately. My discord is ID, below I am always ready to help anyone feel free to contact me.

My discord IDSolaymann#6464

My active post of the week

image.png
Winners 2nd edition: Plant trees and save the environment.
This week we announced the winners of the second edition of the tree planting competition. 7 contestants participated in this competition. Out of them I have selected 4 winners. Their posts contribute to the environment. Also everyone's post was admirable. Prizes have already been awarded to the winners.

My engagement participation post,
image.pngSEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me Memories of great moments.
SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare.image.png

This week I participated in two engagement challenges. One in the steem of animals community and the other in the steem Venezuela community. I happily participate in the engagement challenge by keeping up with my review and journaling activities. I like these competitions very much.

My power up activity
image.pngHWC Contest #60 POWERUP & WIN WEEK 44 by @solaymann

I'm always focused on power ups. I'm maintaining my club value by powering up 50% or more from my rewards every week. According to my earnings this week the amount of power up is 84 steem. Now my account status is 41817 sp.

My Diary Game Activities
image.pngLifestyle The Diary Game ( 14th June 2024 ) A wonderful day and Seasonal fruit tasting.
image.pngLifestyle The Diary Game ( 12th June 2024 ) I was a farmer that day. 👨‍🌾
image.pngLifestyle Diary Game ( 7th June 2024 ) Hot weather and my exam day.
image.pngBetterlife with steem , A grocery store review.
image.pngLifestyle The Diary Game " 4th June 2024 " Knowledge acquisition from past textbooks.
image.pngLifestyle The Diary Game " 3rd June 2024 " An economic day.
Community Activities

Recently I am working as an admin of Steem For Lifestyle Community as founder. It is a long term plan. I am working regularly in my community. And I am already serving as moderator of steem4bloggers community and steem for Bangladesh and steem of animals community. Also in charge as a moderator of steem for bangladesh community. I also visit all other communities outside the community of responsibility. If I see lagging in any post of the community, I make necessary comments there.

image.png
Contest week11: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game. 10 steem prize

Diary contest is running regularly in steem for lifestyle community. We are targeting many competitors here. We have entered the 11th week of the competition by watching the contestants' activities. This week's giveaway will continue until the post peout. We hope to see many more valuable entries here as in the past.

image.png
Weekly X Promotion Report : Steem For Lifestyle Community.

Our community post promotion activities are ongoing. This week we saw 19 post promotions from our community. We had 13 promoters this week. We are providing user guidelines on post promotion as well as increasing the activity of our community.

Name@solaymann
CountryBangladesh
Club5050
Discord IDSolaymann#6464
🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi @solaymann can I reach you on discord? Please add me blespaul

 20 days ago 

I messaged you. I exist for you. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25